Playing with Fire
Automatically track what you’re watching
Join a community with a new generation of fans

or
Sign in with Google
Join the community
Please enter all the fields
Please enter a correct Email
Yahoo emails are not allowed
This Email is already registered in Simkl
Name too short
Password is too short
You can choose a password length of not more than 50 characters. Do not forget to switch keyboard layout to the English. Do not choose a password too simple, less then 4 characters, because such a password is easy to find out. Allowed latin and !@#$%^&*()_-+=., characters
Create Free Account
Already have an account?  Enter  
Back
Welcome back!
Please enter all the fields
Incorrect login or password entered
Sign In
Forgot your password?
Don’t have an account?  Create Account  
Back
Forgot your password?
Please enter your Email
This Email is not registered in Simkl
Failed to send email, try again later
Don't worry. It's easy to reset.

Please enter your Simkl username or E-mail from your account to start the password recovery process.
Reset Password
We have sent instructions to the email address you provided during signup. Please follow the link from the email to continue.
Back

TOP

JOIN SIMKL
2013-10-03T00:00:00Z
Gravity

Gravity

DVD • October 3, 2013  • 1h 31m • Budget $100M • Box Office $716,392,705
7.3/10
858 votes
 
10
7.7/10
725631 votes
 
-
YOUR
RATING
 
RANKED
# 1886
DROP RATE
0.2%
Drama, Science Fiction, Thriller
 
Dr. Ryan Stone, a brilliant medical engineer on her first Shuttle mission, with veteran astronaut Matt Kowalsky in command of his last flight before retiring. But on a seemingly routine spacewalk, disaster strikes. The Shuttle is destroyed, leaving Stone and Kowalsky completely alone-tethered to nothing ... More
  • Gravity - Official Mai...
  • Gravity - Official Tea...
  • Gravity - "Detached" [...
  • Gravity - "Drifting" [...
  • Gravity - "Experience ...
  • Gravity - "I've Got Yo...
  • Gravity - "The Human E...
  • Gravity - Now Playing ...
  • Gravity - Now Playing ...
  • Gravity - Now Playing ...
  • Gravity - Now Playing ...
  • Gravity - TV Spot 1 [H...
  • Gravity - TV Spot 2 [H...
  • Gravity - TV Spot 3 [H...
  • Gravity - TV Spot 4 [H...
  • Gravity - TV Spot 6 [H...
  • Gravity: IMAX® Behind...
Gravity | Gravity - Official Main Trailer [2K HD]
 
Search on popular sources:
 X
Other Titles: ゼロ・グラビティ
Sub Genres: space, long take, sole survivor, loss, female protagonist, self sacrifice, space station, astronaut, space mission, trapped in space
Release Date: Theatre 10/03/2013, Theatre US 10/04/2013, DVD 02/25/2014
Country: US
Box Office: $274,092,705 (Domestic) + $442,300,000 (Foreign) = $716,392,705 (Worldwide)
Director:
Type: Movie
Links:
Plan to Watch
661 (3.6%)
I've seen this
17,456 (96.2%)
Not Interesting
30 (0.2%)
Total
18,147
11 Reactions
 
6 Reviews
 
Add Comments
 
5 Memos
 
ABOUT #GRAVITY Newest Oldest Top Replies Top comments Top Memos Most Helpful Most Likes
66.7%
positive reviews
4
Positive
2
Neutral
0
Negative
Add Your Review
Add Comment
English only please. Home rules.
 
POST COMMENT
 
+
March 28, 2019 - by Cams
Overall
Rating:
8
outstanding. the sound in 5.1 is terrific. acting superb. tension amazing. length: perfect. read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
+
April 08, 2019 - by Chuah Aaron
Overall
Rating:
8
the gravitas of gravity, through a brilliant 3-d study of particle physics (of the rigid-body dynamics sort). clooney's unique combination of candour and humour work well, tethered to bullock's (de/i)solation. a well-paced story of one's struggle for survival in the midst of tragedy and the cold dark void. read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
~
June 03, 2019 - by Yannis
Overall
Rating:
4
Το gravity είναι μια φανταστική ταινία με υπέροχα εφέ, εκπληκτικό 3d, εξαιρετική μουσική και ήχους, σκηνοθετικά "tricks", αρκετά pov και πολύ καλή φωτογραφία, δεν παύει να είναι μία ακόμα made in usa ταινία με ένα τέλος που προσωπικά δεν με ικανοποίησε αρκετά. read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
+
August 13, 2019 - by Chris
Overall
Rating:
10
i watched this on my ipad, sat on the train to work. i was blown away by the spectacle unfolding in front of me in those conditions. unfortunately i was unable to catch this at the cinema as time is at a minimum these days. annoyingly, my 6 month old child saw it with my wife at a cinebabies showing. if i see this is showing at an imax at any point in the future i will make sure i see it there. i understand now what a spectacle this must be to see on a big screen, fully immersed. i was completely blown away by what i saw and heard. i kept bending close to the screen as i watched. i was that... read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
+
October 07, 2019 - by R. Emilie Martinsen
Overall
Rating:
7
bullock is the most annoying person i've ever been alone in space with read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
~
September 25, 2019 - by headfallsoff
Overall
Rating:
6
you'd be hard pressed to find better directed tension anywhere else on the screen, but the slightly weak characterisation never grabbed me all that tight, and all the impeccable action scenes in the world can't change this. which is a shame, because the rest of it is phenomenal, and it gets left as only really good rather than outright masterpiece. but he made children of men, so one masterpiece ain't bad. read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
Friend’s ratings:
Friends BETTER
TOGETHER
Follow your friends to see their ratings and comments about this Movie  

Member’s ratings:
se7en se7en 8
Sci-Fi
Ken Kenny Ken Kenny 7
Very enjoyable
Akoram Akoram 3
WOW great special effects 10/10, lets forget about how the film was totally boring.

Top Box Office Weekend
1. Midway $17.5M
2. Doctor Sleep $14.1M
3. Playing with Fire $12.8M
4. Last Christmas $11.6M
5. Terminator: Dark Fate $10.8M
November 8 - 10




 
You’re not logged in!
 
If you don’t have an account, go ahead and sign up. It takes like two seconds and it’s totally worth it.
 
  • No ads when logged in
  • Follow Movies you enjoy watching
  • Get notifications when they air
  • Share your library with friends
  • Discover new Movies
  • All TV, Anime & Movies in one place
 
Log in
Sign up



Share this page with your friends and followers:
Get VIP
Become a Pro or a VIP member
and unlock premium perks
Apps
Simkl has apps for Android, iOS, Chrome,
Windows, Kodi, Plex and more!
Simkl automatically tracks what you’re watching, tells you how many episodes you’ve missed, and connects you to what your friends are into.
70,927 TV Shows
10,149 Anime
458,356 Movies
1,168,695 Members
Start tracking what you watch
Sign Up with Google
Sign Up with Email
MADE WITH ♥ IN NYC
© 2019. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.