The Vampire Diaries
Automatically track what you’re watching
Join a community with a new generation of fans

or
Sign in with Google
Join the community
Please enter all the fields
Please enter a correct Email
Yahoo emails are not allowed
This Email is already registered in Simkl
Name too short
Password is too short
You can choose a password length of not more than 50 characters. Do not forget to switch keyboard layout to the English. Do not choose a password too simple, less then 4 characters, because such a password is easy to find out. Allowed latin and !@#$%^&*()_-+=., characters
Create Free Account
Already have an account?  Enter  
Back
Welcome back!
Please enter all the fields
Incorrect login or password entered
Sign In
Forgot your password?
Don’t have an account?  Create Account  
Back
Forgot your password?
Please enter your Email
This Email is not registered in Simkl
Failed to send email, try again later
Don't worry. It's easy to reset.

Please enter your Simkl username or E-mail from your account to start the password recovery process.
Reset Password
We have sent instructions to the email address you provided during signup. Please follow the link from the email to continue.
Back

TOP

JOIN SIMKL
2015-05-19T00:00:00Z
Tomorrowland

Tomorrowland

DVD • May 19, 2015  • 2h 10m • PG • Budget $190M • Box Office $209,154,322
6.7/10
507 votes
 
10
6.4/10
168641 votes
 
-
YOUR
RATING
 
RANKED
# 14701
DROP RATE
0.9%
Adventure, Family, Mystery, Science Fiction
 
Bound by a shared destiny, a bright, optimistic teen bursting with scientific curiosity and a former boy-genius inventor jaded by disillusionment embark on a danger-filled mission to unearth the secrets of an enigmatic place somewhere in time and space that exists in their collective memory as "Tomorrowland."
  • Disney's Tomorrowland ...
  • Disney's Tomorrowland ...
  • Tomorrowland - US Teas...
Tomorrowland | Disney's Tomorrowland - Official Trailer 3
 
Search on popular sources:
 X
Other Titles: トゥモローランド
Sub Genres: future, futuristic car, pin, dreamer, imax, destiny, inventor, time travel, apocalypse, futuristic city
Release Date: Theatre 05/19/2015, Theatre US 05/22/2015, DVD 10/13/2015
Country: US
Box Office: $93,436,322 (Domestic) + $115,718,000 (Foreign) = $209,154,322 (Worldwide)
Age Rating:
Director:
Type: Movie
Links:
Plan to Watch
288 (11.8%)
I've seen this
2,136 (87.4%)
Not Interesting
20 (0.8%)
Total
2,444
5 Reactions
 
3 Reviews
 
Add Comments
 
2 Memos
 
ABOUT #TOMORROWLAND Newest Oldest Top Replies Top comments Top Memos Most Helpful Most Likes
0%
positive reviews
0
Positive
1
Neutral
2
Negative
Add Your Review
Add Comment
English only please. Home rules.
 
POST COMMENT
 
-
April 08, 2019 - by Chuah Aaron
Overall
Rating:
3
a promising premise that fell post-apocalyptically flat. the only saving grace was the robot, but it wasn't enough to dispel clooney's smirks & the lack of a coherent plot. read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
-
September 25, 2019 - by headfallsoff
Overall
Rating:
2
a two hour blockbuster adaptation of a newsroom speech. read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
~
June 21, 2020 - by Justin Purwitsky
Overall
Rating:
5
how could you not be excited about tomorrowland? shrouded in secrecy and directed by brad bird, director of the incredibles, mission impossible: ghost protocol, the iron giant and ratatouille. the first teaser was awesome and in the year of 2015 a breath of fresh air and originality was surely needed. so then a week before it came out teh reviews flooded in and it didn't look good. but i went anyways and i can tell you that i was very disappointed. this is a film that i had high hopes for, despite reviews and thought i would still like it and even recommend it. nope, neither of those two can... read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
Friend’s ratings:
Friends BETTER
TOGETHER
Follow your friends to see their ratings and comments about this Movie  

Member’s ratings:
se7en se7en 8
Sci-Fi, Adventure
Akoram Akoram 2
I wish the me of tomorrow, told me this would suck before I watched it.

Top Box Office Weekend
1. Followed $0.1M
June 26 - 28

Most Anticipated Waiting
11. The Batman 339
12. Mulan 323
13. Indiana Jones 5 299
14. The King's Man 267
15. F9 263
most anticipated »



 
You’re not logged in!
 
If you don’t have an account, go ahead and sign up. It takes like two seconds and it’s totally worth it.
 
  • No ads when logged in
  • Follow Movies you enjoy watching
  • Get notifications when they air
  • Share your library with friends
  • Discover new Movies
  • All TV, Anime & Movies in one place
 
Log in
Sign up



Share this page with your friends and followers:
Get VIP
Become a Pro or a VIP member
and unlock premium perks
Apps
Simkl has apps for Android, iOS, Chrome,
Windows, Kodi, Plex and more!
Simkl automatically tracks what you’re watching, tells you how many episodes you’ve missed, and connects you to what your friends are into.
83,447 TV Shows
10,530 Anime
530,366 Movies
1,779,693 Members
Start tracking what you watch
Sign Up with Google
Sign Up with Email
MADE WITH ♥ IN NYC
© 2019. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.