The Vampire Diaries
Automatically track what you’re watching
Join a community with a new generation of fans

or
Sign in with Google
Join the community
Please enter all the fields
Please enter a correct Email
Yahoo emails are not allowed
This Email is already registered in Simkl
Name too short
Password is too short
You can choose a password length of not more than 50 characters. Do not forget to switch keyboard layout to the English. Do not choose a password too simple, less then 4 characters, because such a password is easy to find out. Allowed latin and !@#$%^&*()_-+=., characters
Create Free Account
Already have an account?  Enter  
Back
Welcome back!
Please enter all the fields
Incorrect login or password entered
Sign In
Forgot your password?
Don’t have an account?  Create Account  
Back
Forgot your password?
Please enter your Email
This Email is not registered in Simkl
Failed to send email, try again later
Don't worry. It's easy to reset.

Please enter your Simkl username or E-mail from your account to start the password recovery process.
Reset Password
We have sent instructions to the email address you provided during signup. Please follow the link from the email to continue.
Back

TOP

JOIN SIMKL
2014-04-22T00:00:00Z
Son of Batman

Son of Batman

DVD • April 22, 2014  • 1h 14m • PG-13
7.2/10
132 votes
 
10
6.8/10
25216 votes
 
-
YOUR
RATING
 
RANKED
# 9497
DROP RATE
1.8%
Action, Adventure, Animation
 
Batman learns he has a violent, unruly pre-teen son, secretly raised by the terrorist group known as The League of Assassins.
  • Son of Batman - Traile...
Son of Batman | Son of Batman - Trailer
 
Search on popular sources:
 X
Sub Genres: father son reunion, dc animated movie universe, monastery, shared universe, superpower, robin, dc comics, based on comic, superhero, Deathstroke Character, Killer Croc Character, Society Of Assassins
Release Date: DVD, Digital 04/22/2014
Country: US
Age Rating:
Director:
Type: Movie
Links:
Plan to Watch
99 (12.3%)
I've seen this
693 (86.1%)
Not Interesting
13 (1.6%)
Total
805
4 Reactions
 
3 Reviews
 
Add Comments
 
1 Memo
 
ABOUT #SONOFBATMAN Newest Oldest Top Replies Top comments Top Memos Most Helpful Most Likes
33.3%
positive reviews
1
Positive
2
Neutral
0
Negative
Add Your Review
Add Comment
English only please. Home rules.
 
POST COMMENT
 
~
July 19, 2018 - by billy osmond
Overall
Rating:
4
another anime movie with a batman cowl on. here's a link to the most funny review on amazon. i was going to write everything this guy wrote in a less funny way, so i'll give him the credit. http://www.amazon.com/review/r3djy750qgdxpr/ref=cm_cr_dp_title?ie=utf8&asin=b00gz0ml4c&channel=detail-glance&nodeid=2625373011&store=movies-tv read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
~
August 13, 2019 - by Chris
Overall
Rating:
6
"it's all for you, damien." i'm not sure if that phrase is ever said in this but i can't help thinking it constantly when i hear the name damien. damien is a right little sod. what should you expect though when someone is raised by the league of assassin's. not sure where his attitude to alfred comes from though. i guess they had servants at the league but i hadn't really considered that, i assumed the trainees did everything. hey, at least there was a lady in a tight outfit with gravity defying breasts..... again. read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
+
June 07, 2021 - by Jeremy Thomas
Overall
Rating:
7
after a major misstep with justice league: war, dc's animated universe line gets right back on track with son of batman. this retelling of the damian wayne storyline has all the elements needed for it to excel: just enough faithfulness to the source, good action, humor and a very solid script. in truth, the "batman and son" arc of the comics is not my favorite, but the joe lansdale-written screenplay actually improves on it a bit and told within a streamlined feature-length format it is a lot smoother. the voice acting by jason o'mara, stuart allan, morena baccarin and the rest are fine if... read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
Friend’s ratings:
Friends BETTER
TOGETHER
Follow your friends to see their ratings and comments about this Movie  





 
You’re not logged in!
 
If you don’t have an account, go ahead and sign up. It takes like two seconds and it’s totally worth it.
 
  • No ads when logged in
  • Follow Movies you enjoy watching
  • Get notifications when they air
  • Share your library with friends
  • Discover new Movies
  • All TV, Anime & Movies in one place
 
Log in
Sign up



Share this page with your friends and followers:
Get VIP
Become a Pro or a VIP member
and unlock premium perks
Get VPN
Explore the the Best VPN services of 2021.
The all-access pass to global content
Apps
Simkl has apps for Android, iOS, Chrome,
Windows, Kodi, Plex and more!
Simkl automatically tracks what you’re watching, tells you how many episodes you’ve missed, and connects you to what your friends are into.
94,829 TV Shows
12,043 Anime
589,734 Movies
2,242,783 Members
Start tracking what you watch
Sign Up with Google
Sign Up with Email
MADE WITH ♥ IN NYC
© 2021. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.