The Vampire Diaries
Automatically track what you’re watching
Join a community with a new generation of fans

or
Sign in with Google
Join the community
Please enter all the fields
Please enter a correct Email
Yahoo emails are not allowed
This Email is already registered in Simkl
Name too short
Password is too short
You can choose a password length of not more than 50 characters. Do not forget to switch keyboard layout to the English. Do not choose a password too simple, less then 4 characters, because such a password is easy to find out. Allowed latin and !@#$%^&*()_-+=., characters
Create Free Account
Already have an account?  Enter  
Back
Welcome back!
Please enter all the fields
Incorrect login or password entered
Sign In
Forgot your password?
Don’t have an account?  Create Account  
Back
Forgot your password?
Please enter your Email
This Email is not registered in Simkl
Failed to send email, try again later
Don't worry. It's easy to reset.

Please enter your Simkl username or E-mail from your account to start the password recovery process.
Reset Password
We have sent instructions to the email address you provided during signup. Please follow the link from the email to continue.
Back

TOP

JOIN SIMKL
2015-05-27T00:00:00Z
San Andreas

San Andreas

DVD • May 27, 2015  • 1h 54m • PG-13 • Budget $110M • Box Office $470,490,832
6.4/10
443 votes
 
10
6/10
205874 votes
 
-
YOUR
RATING
 
RANKED
# 21065
DROP RATE
0.4%
Action, Drama, Thriller
 
In the aftermath of a massive earthquake in California, a rescue-chopper pilot makes a dangerous journey across the state in order to rescue his estranged daughter.
  • San Andreas - "Califor...
  • San Andreas - Official...
  • San Andreas - Official...
  • San Andreas - Now Play...
  • San Andreas - Official...
  • San Andreas - TV Spot ...
  • San Andreas - TV Spot ...
  • San Andreas - TV Spot ...
  • San Andreas - TV Spot ...
San Andreas | San Andreas - "California Dreamin'"
 
Search on popular sources:
 X
Sub Genres: 3d, rescue operation, san andreas california, san andreas, disaster movie, catastrophe, earthquake, natural disaster, california, daughter, San Andreas Fault
Release Date: Theatre 05/27/2015, Theatre US 05/29/2015, DVD 10/13/2015
Country: US
Box Office: $155,190,832 (Domestic) + $315,300,000 (Foreign) = $470,490,832 (Worldwide)
Age Rating:
Director:
Type: Movie
Links:
Plan to Watch
466 (4.1%)
I've seen this
10,834 (95.5%)
Not Interesting
45 (0.4%)
Total
11,345
5 Reactions
 
4 Reviews
 
Add Comments
 
1 Memo
 
ABOUT #SANANDREAS Newest Oldest Top Replies Top comments Top Memos Most Helpful Most Likes
25%
positive reviews
1
Positive
3
Neutral
0
Negative
Add Your Review
Add Comment
English only please. Home rules.
 
POST COMMENT
 
~
October 31, 2017 - by Ceres Fox
Overall
Rating:
8
wow, what can i say. my dad showed me the other movie called almost the same thing, but with 'quake' at the end. ("san andreas quake") and i must say, this movie kicked out the other one through the window. the rock was badass as always, and the cgi effects in this...gosh. it was truly realistic. i liked it! read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
+
August 13, 2019 - by Chris
Overall
Rating:
7
so lex luthor's plan finally comes to fruition. even with the rock there he comes through and fucks up the san andreas fault for everyone. this isn't a film you'll look back on in years to come and think "fuck yeah i want to watch san andreas" but if it's on tv you'll watch it. a bit like volcano or dante's peak. what i don't recommend doing is sitting next to the cretinous fuckwit i did whilst at the cinema. opening scene is a young woman's car crashing and almost going down a ravine. bear in mind we're at the cinema. the person next to me exclaims "oh dear!". this happened at multiple read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
~
June 21, 2020 - by Justin Purwitsky
Overall
Rating:
6
one thing you want out of a disaster movie like san andreas is to be entertained and on that level san andreas passes tremendously. it's got thrilling action and destruction, intense music, a great performance from the always wonderful paul giamatti and last but not least it stars the rock. so i was entertained and i would recommend this film to all the blockbuster action cinephiles out there. i had always said, from the trailer, that san andreas would be a better version of the awful 2012 from hackmiester general roland emmerich. and while i was right it still featured a lot of stuff that... read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
~
July 19, 2018 - by billy osmond
and the award for worst opening scene of 2015 goes to.... the texting while driving cunt! who happens to drive off a cliff, hitting every ugly cgi branch on the way down, unscathed. read more
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
Friend’s ratings:
Friends BETTER
TOGETHER
Follow your friends to see their ratings and comments about this Movie  

Member’s ratings:
se7en se7en 7
Action, Desaster

Top Box Office Weekend
1. Followed $0M
June 3 - 5




 
You’re not logged in!
 
If you don’t have an account, go ahead and sign up. It takes like two seconds and it’s totally worth it.
 
  • No ads when logged in
  • Follow Movies you enjoy watching
  • Get notifications when they air
  • Share your library with friends
  • Discover new Movies
  • All TV, Anime & Movies in one place
 
Log in
Sign up



Share this page with your friends and followers:
Get VIP
Become a Pro or a VIP member
and unlock premium perks
Apps
Simkl has apps for Android, iOS, Chrome,
Windows, Kodi, Plex and more!
Simkl automatically tracks what you’re watching, tells you how many episodes you’ve missed, and connects you to what your friends are into.
83,789 TV Shows
10,539 Anime
531,984 Movies
1,789,419 Members
Start tracking what you watch
Sign Up with Google
Sign Up with Email
MADE WITH ♥ IN NYC
© 2019. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.