The Vampire Diaries
Automatically track what you’re watching
Join a community with a new generation of fans

or
Sign in with Google
Join the community
Please enter all the fields
Please enter a correct Email
Yahoo emails are not allowed
This Email is already registered in Simkl
Name too short
Password is too short
You can choose a password length of not more than 50 characters. Do not forget to switch keyboard layout to the English. Do not choose a password too simple, less then 4 characters, because such a password is easy to find out. Allowed latin and !@#$%^&*()_-+=., characters
Create Free Account
Already have an account?  Enter  
Back
Welcome back!
Please enter all the fields
Incorrect login or password entered
Sign In
Forgot your password?
Don’t have an account?  Create Account  
Back
Forgot your password?
Please enter your Email
This Email is not registered in Simkl
Failed to send email, try again later
Don't worry. It's easy to reset.

Please enter your Simkl username or E-mail from your account to start the password recovery process.
Reset Password
We have sent instructions to the email address you provided during signup. Please follow the link from the email to continue.
Back

TOP

JOIN SIMKL
I'm 18 years old
Get me outta here!
2013-12-25T00:00:00Z
Nymphomaniac: Vol. I

Nymphomaniac: Vol. I

DVD • December 25, 2013  • 1h 58m • NR • Box Office $13,545,832
6.5/10
152 votes
 
10
6.9/10
118310 votes
 
-
YOUR
RATING
 
RANKED
# 7894
DROP RATE
0.3%
Drama, Erotica
 
A man named Seligman finds a fainted wounded woman in an alley and he brings her home. She tells him that her name is Joe and that she is nymphomaniac. Joe tells her life and sexual experiences with hundreds of men since she was a young teenager while Seligman tells about his hobbies, such as fly fishing, ... More
  • NYMPHOMANIAC: VOLUME I...
  • Nymphomaniac Volume I ...
  • Nymphomaniac (10/10) M...
  • Nymphomaniac (9/10) Mo...
  • Nymphomaniac (8/10) Mo...
  • Nymphomaniac (7/10) Mo...
  • Nymphomaniac (6/10) Mo...
  • Nymphomaniac (5/10) Mo...
  • Nymphomaniac (4/10) Mo...
  • Nymphomaniac (3/10) Mo...
  • Nymphomaniac (2/10) Mo...
  • Nymphomaniac (1/10) Mo...
  • NYMPHOMANIAC | Joe bit...
  • Nyphomaniac I (2013) ...
  • Nymphomaniac Volume I ...
  • Nymphomaniac Movie CLI...
Nymphomaniac: Vol. I | NYMPHOMANIAC: VOLUME I Official HD Trailer Premiere
 
Search on popular sources:
 X
Other Titles: Nymphomaniac, ニンフォマニアック 第一巻, ニンフォマニアック Vol.1
Sub Genres: virgin, uniform, addict, sexual promiscuity, promiscuity, anal sex, cunnilingus, sex scene, promiscuous woman, beating, sex addiction, female nudity, sex, unsimulated sex, sexual obsession, fly fishing, sin, abuse, controversial, experience
Release Date: Theatre 12/25/2013, Theatre US 03/06/2014, DVD 05/15/2014
Country: UK
Box Office: $13,545,832 (Foreign)
Age Rating:
Director:
Type: Movie
Links:
Plan to Watch
157 (10.4%)
I've seen this
1,344 (89.3%)
Not Interesting
4 (0.3%)
Total
1,505
3 Reactions
 
2 Reviews
 
Add Comments
 
1 Memo
 
ABOUT #NYMPHOMANIAC:VOL.I Newest Oldest Top Replies Top comments Top Memos Most Helpful Most Likes
50%
positive reviews
1
Positive
1
Neutral
0
Negative
Add Your Review
Add Comment
English only please. Home rules.
 
POST COMMENT
 
+
June 21, 2020 - by Justin Purwitsky
Overall
Rating:
7
man was i ever excited about this film (both parts actually). i missed it in theatres and have wanted to see it ever since. why? well there is the cast, there is the director and there is the sex. not just any sex but lots of hardcore real sex. yes i know, i'm a perv. sue me. i love von trier and i love gainsbourg and skarsgard and so many others in this film. i love art house films. i love sex and nudity. i figured this movie would be right up my ally. so i watched vol. 1 yesterday (these are not the director's cuts which i will watch later when i get them. they are the theatrical cuts which... read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
~
April 07, 2021 - by Robyn Hamilton
Overall
Rating:
1
a live action reenactment of lars von trier's twisted sims gameplay. this is not real. read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
Friend’s ratings:
Friends BETTER
TOGETHER
Follow your friends to see their ratings and comments about this Movie  

Member’s ratings:
Oliver Oliver -
Watched with Isabel





 
You’re not logged in!
 
If you don’t have an account, go ahead and sign up. It takes like two seconds and it’s totally worth it.
 
  • No ads when logged in
  • Follow Movies you enjoy watching
  • Get notifications when they air
  • Share your library with friends
  • Discover new Movies
  • All TV, Anime & Movies in one place
 
Log in
Sign up



Share this page with your friends and followers:
Get VIP
Become a Pro or a VIP member
and unlock premium perks
Get VPN
Explore the the Best VPN services of 2021.
The all-access pass to global content
Apps
Simkl has apps for Android, iOS, Chrome,
Windows, Kodi, Plex and more!
Simkl automatically tracks what you’re watching, tells you how many episodes you’ve missed, and connects you to what your friends are into.
95,375 TV Shows
12,053 Anime
592,502 Movies
2,251,917 Members
Start tracking what you watch
Sign Up with Google
Sign Up with Email
MADE WITH ♥ IN NYC
© 2021. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.