21 Bridges
Automatically track what you’re watching
Join a community with a new generation of fans

or
Sign in with Google
Join the community
Please enter all the fields
Please enter a correct Email
Yahoo emails are not allowed
This Email is already registered in Simkl
Name too short
Password is too short
You can choose a password length of not more than 50 characters. Do not forget to switch keyboard layout to the English. Do not choose a password too simple, less then 4 characters, because such a password is easy to find out. Allowed latin and !@#$%^&*()_-+=., characters
Create Free Account
Already have an account?  Enter  
Back
Welcome back!
Please enter all the fields
Incorrect login or password entered
Sign In
Forgot your password?
Don’t have an account?  Create Account  
Back
Forgot your password?
Please enter your Email
This Email is not registered in Simkl
Failed to send email, try again later
Don't worry. It's easy to reset.

Please enter your Simkl username or E-mail from your account to start the password recovery process.
Reset Password
We have sent instructions to the email address you provided during signup. Please follow the link from the email to continue.
Back

TOP

JOIN SIMKL
2017-02-28T00:00:00Z
Logan

Logan

DVD • February 28, 2017  • 2h 17m • Budget $97M • Box Office $619,021,436
8.2/10
1036 votes
 
10
8.1/10
589637 votes
 
-
YOUR
RATING
 
RANKED
# 740
DROP RATE
0.1%
Action, Drama, Science Fiction
 
In the near future, a weary Logan cares for an ailing Professor X in a hideout on the Mexican border. But Logan's attempts to hide from the world and his legacy are upended when a young mutant arrives, pursued by dark forces.
  • Logan | Official Trail...
  • Logan | Trailer 2 [HD]...
  • Logan | "You Know the ...
  • Logan | Full Scene | 2...
Logan | Logan | Official Trailer [HD] | 20th Century FOX
 
Search on popular sources:
 X
Other Titles: ローガン
Sub Genres: marvel comics, x-men, neo western, troubled past, superpower, dystopia, sequel, stan lee, mutant, self-destruction, north dakota, based on comic, superhero, experiment, immortality, cyborg, future, life on the margin
Release Date: Theatre 02/28/2017, Theatre US 03/03/2017, Digital 05/16/2017, DVD 05/23/2017
Country: US
Box Office: $226,277,068 (Domestic) + $392,744,368 (Foreign) = $619,021,436 (Worldwide)
Director:
Type: Movie
Links:
Plan to Watch
1,026 (6.3%)
I've seen this
15,357 (93.7%)
Not Interesting
14 (0.1%)
Total
16,397
20 Reactions
 
11 Reviews
 
1 Comment
 
8 Memos
 
1 Meme / Pics
 
1 GIF
 
ABOUT #LOGAN Newest Oldest Top Replies Top comments Top Memos Most Helpful Most Likes
63.6%
positive reviews
7
Positive
3
Neutral
1
Negative
Add Your Review
Add Comment
English only please. Home rules.
 
POST COMMENT
 
+
Overall
Rating:
9
Story: 9  Visuals: 9  Sound: 9  Character: 10  Enjoyment: 10

This character-driven superhero story still knows how to bring the action. Where Logan succeeds--and other recent superhero movies fail––is its knowledge of and devotion to its characters, particularly Logan, Professor X, and Laura. It also doesn't try to make the story one where the FATE OF THE WORLD will be decided. That intimacy works well here, as does the focus on only a few characters, rather than an ensemble piece that lacks a center. It's visually dynamic and emotionally resonant. 

read more
2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
~
May 05, 2018 - by Malik Vallo
Overall
Rating:
10
yeah, the third act is fine. i can't believe this isn't my movie of the year. fuck. read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
~
October 31, 2017 - by Ceres Fox
Overall
Rating:
6
it had everything. read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
-
April 18, 2018 - by Sher Zaman
Overall
Rating:
8
logan is hands down the best fox's marvel comics based movie. it isnt a typical superhero flick but rather a very mature, thoughtful, poignant drama. it's one hell of a violent, character-driven and emotional ride and something i have been waiting for since the watchmen. read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
+
May 10, 2018 - by Oscar Andersson
Overall
Rating:
8
good drama/action, but it fell into some tropes at times. didnt care for the antagonists, who were quite incompetent and pretty boring. they handled xavier great though, absolutely the standout for me, with a great performance from patrick stewart. not to say the rest of the movie was boring, it wasn't. i also haven't really watched nor read x men so there's probably some stuff i didn't catch. but if i were an x man fan i'd be very pleased that they chose to end the series on such a high note read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
+
August 08, 2018 - by suppenzorro
Overall
Rating:
9
holy shit! read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
+
July 19, 2018 - by billy osmond
Overall
Rating:
10
and...... the 2017 billy awards go to: - best use of token black family - best use of a wheelchair - best use of the phrase mother fucker - best use of children playing with scissors - best use of amnesia bullet - best use of denim - best use of spanish - best punch in the face - best use of wolverine and.... - best movie of 2017 logan read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
+
April 08, 2019 - by Chuah Aaron
Overall
Rating:
7
an old western tale of grit and gore: geriatric renegades hauling a kid from mexico to north dakota, until the ultimate showdown. not your run-of-the-mill marvel movie. read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
+
May 13, 2019 - by s h a w n
Overall
Rating:
9
third time's the charm. hugh jackman went out with a fucking bang being this his last performance as the wolverine. he and dafne keen fucking did that!!!!!!! read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
~
June 03, 2019 - by Yannis
Overall
Rating:
5
a beautiful way to end the x-men movies. epic film. ps: i just love that kid. read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
+
August 13, 2019 - by Chris
Overall
Rating:
10
holy fuck. why has it taken so long until we've seen a wolverine film that is as violent as this? this is what we've been crying out for. general view is that deadpool paved the way, if that's true then it's another reason to love deadpool. i hope zack snyder is paying attention. this is how you do a dark tone, you don't just remove all the colour and make everyone really moody. i can't think of a single fault. i fucking loved this. can't wait to see it again. read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
Friend’s ratings:
Friends BETTER
TOGETHER
Follow your friends to see their ratings and comments about this Movie  

Member’s ratings:
Kasia Kasia 10
A movie that got my favorite Marvel heroine perfectly, provided a solid story full of heart and tension, and, finally, made me cry.
Damon Dillinger Damon Dillinger 10
Watch as soon it comes out if possible.
Keten Keten 8
Great subversion of superhero films with an interesting story, interesting characters, great interactions, great drama and great action.

Top Box Office Weekend
1. Frozen II $34.7M
2. Knives Out $14.2M
3. Ford v Ferrari $6.5M
4. Queen & Slim $6.5M
5. A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood $5.2M
December 6 - 8




 
You’re not logged in!
 
If you don’t have an account, go ahead and sign up. It takes like two seconds and it’s totally worth it.
 
  • No ads when logged in
  • Follow Movies you enjoy watching
  • Get notifications when they air
  • Share your library with friends
  • Discover new Movies
  • All TV, Anime & Movies in one place
 
Log in
Sign up



Share this page with your friends and followers:
Disney+ FREE trial
Sign up for Disney+ to watch your favorites from Disney,
Pixar, Marvel, Star Wars, Nat Geo, and more!
Get VIP
Become a Pro or a VIP member
and unlock premium perks
Apps
Simkl has apps for Android, iOS, Chrome,
Windows, Kodi, Plex and more!
Simkl automatically tracks what you’re watching, tells you how many episodes you’ve missed, and connects you to what your friends are into.
72,077 TV Shows
10,191 Anime
464,642 Movies
1,231,472 Members
Start tracking what you watch
Sign Up with Google
Sign Up with Email
MADE WITH ♥ IN NYC
© 2019. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.