The Vampire Diaries
Automatically track what you’re watching
Join a community with a new generation of fans

or
Sign in with Google
Join the community
Please enter all the fields
Please enter a correct Email
Yahoo emails are not allowed
This Email is already registered in Simkl
Name too short
Password is too short
You can choose a password length of not more than 50 characters. Do not forget to switch keyboard layout to the English. Do not choose a password too simple, less then 4 characters, because such a password is easy to find out. Allowed latin and !@#$%^&*()_-+=., characters
Create Free Account
Already have an account?  Enter  
Back
Welcome back!
Please enter all the fields
Incorrect login or password entered
Sign In
Forgot your password?
Don’t have an account?  Create Account  
Back
Forgot your password?
Please enter your Email
This Email is not registered in Simkl
Failed to send email, try again later
Don't worry. It's easy to reset.

Please enter your Simkl username or E-mail from your account to start the password recovery process.
Reset Password
We have sent instructions to the email address you provided during signup. Please follow the link from the email to continue.
Back

TOP

JOIN SIMKL
2017-11-09T00:00:00Z
Paddington 2

Paddington 2

DVD • November 9, 2017  • 1h 44m • PG • Budget $40M • Box Office $227,300,000
7.5/10
140 votes
 
10
7.8/10
57115 votes
 
-
YOUR
RATING
 
RANKED
# 1775
DROP RATE
7.1%
Adventure, Comedy, Family
 
Paddington, now happily settled with the Browns, picks up a series of odd jobs to buy the perfect present for his Aunt Lucy, but it is stolen.
  • PADDINGTON 2 - US Tra...
  • PADDINGTON 2 - Full US...
  • PADDINGTON 2 - Officia...
  • PADDINGTON 2 - Fairgro...
  • PADDINGTON 2 - Phoenix...
  • PADDINGTON 2 - Pop-Up ...
  • PADDINGTON 2 - Teaser ...
  • PADDINGTON 2 - Visitin...
Paddington 2 | PADDINGTON 2 - US Trailer 2
 
Search on popular sources:
 X
Sub Genres: escape from prison, based on novel or book, hair salon, london england, bear, based on children's book, animal, sequel, train, aging actor, courtroom, Irish Wolfhound, Pop Up Book
Release Date: Theatre 11/09/2017, Theatre US 01/12/2018, Digital 03/27/2018, DVD 04/24/2018
Country: US
Box Office: $40,442,052 (Domestic) + $186,857,948 (Foreign) = $227,300,000 (Worldwide)
Age Rating:
Director:
Type: Movie
Links:
Plan to Watch
184 (25.1%)
I've seen this
509 (69.5%)
Not Interesting
39 (5.3%)
Total
732
7 Reactions
 
7 Reviews
 
Add Comments
 
Add Memo
 
ABOUT #PADDINGTON2 Newest Oldest Top Replies Top comments Top Memos Most Helpful Most Likes
100%
positive reviews
7
Positive
0
Neutral
0
Negative
Add Your Review
Add Comment
English only please. Home rules.
 
POST COMMENT
 
+
April 08, 2019 - by Chuah Aaron
Overall
Rating:
8
a heartwarming tale of family and friendships in unlikely places read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
+
May 13, 2019 - by s h a w n
Overall
Rating:
9
the academy hates bears and it shows. read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
+
July 09, 2019 - by CiEm Pank
Overall
Rating:
7
compared to the first film this one lost some idea but improved visual part, so production design looks incredible. read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
+
October 08, 2019 - by JP Paxton
Overall
Rating:
9
we don't deserve paddington. read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
+
May 03, 2020 - by Vicenzo
Overall
Rating:
7
la escabechina #1 - una secuela dentro de una saga de la que no hayas visto ninguna antes. recuerdo que en una de mis extrañas épocas, empecé a ayudar a gente extranjera online a practicar su español, y hablando uno me dijo que su película favorita era "paddington 2". no tenía ni idea de esa película, y al buscarla pensé que el chaval no había visto mucho cine. después de haberla visto, pienso que el chaval era un genio. poco recuerdo que haya que decir de esta película que no haya sido dicho (además de que la vi hace más de 1 mes). es un película familiar muy entretenida. no hay nada que sea... read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
+
June 17, 2020 - by Frank
Overall
Rating:
8
2018 catch-up 12/ adorable, creative, heart-warming. this made me tear up more than end game, the documentary about dying cancer patients. read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
+
July 01, 2020 - by jenn
Overall
Rating:
7
this movie is very nice. the thing that made some of you sweeties completely melt into puddles is somehow missing for me (and i'm absolutely a target audience for that kind of thing); i have no complaints, just didn't register to me as spectacularly special. i'm sorry, i see this as a fault in myself as well. on the other hand i think this movie may be as good as matilda?? it is quite tight and witty. (except that its not about a girl, which makes it less good.) i also do not understand why the end credits/postscript sequence was set to shake señora like we're in dang beetlejuice?? i did read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
Friend’s ratings:
Friends BETTER
TOGETHER
Follow your friends to see their ratings and comments about this Movie  

Top Box Office Weekend
1. Relic $0.2M
2. The Wretched $0M
July 10 - 12

Most Anticipated Waiting
11. The Batman 343
12. Mulan 327
13. Indiana Jones 5 298
14. The King's Man 273
15. F9 265
most anticipated »



 
You’re not logged in!
 
If you don’t have an account, go ahead and sign up. It takes like two seconds and it’s totally worth it.
 
  • No ads when logged in
  • Follow Movies you enjoy watching
  • Get notifications when they air
  • Share your library with friends
  • Discover new Movies
  • All TV, Anime & Movies in one place
 
Log in
Sign up



Share this page with your friends and followers:
Get VIP
Become a Pro or a VIP member
and unlock premium perks
Apps
Simkl has apps for Android, iOS, Chrome,
Windows, Kodi, Plex and more!
Simkl automatically tracks what you’re watching, tells you how many episodes you’ve missed, and connects you to what your friends are into.
84,329 TV Shows
10,535 Anime
532,968 Movies
1,796,918 Members
Start tracking what you watch
Sign Up with Google
Sign Up with Email
MADE WITH ♥ IN NYC
© 2019. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.