The Vampire Diaries
Automatically track what you’re watching
Join a community with a new generation of fans

or
Sign in with Google
Join the community
Please enter all the fields
Please enter a correct Email
Yahoo emails are not allowed
This Email is already registered in Simkl
Name too short
Password is too short
You can choose a password length of not more than 50 characters. Do not forget to switch keyboard layout to the English. Do not choose a password too simple, less then 4 characters, because such a password is easy to find out. Allowed latin and !@#$%^&*()_-+=., characters
Create Free Account
Already have an account?  Enter  
Back
Welcome back!
Please enter all the fields
Incorrect login or password entered
Sign In
Forgot your password?
Don’t have an account?  Create Account  
Back
Forgot your password?
Please enter your Email
This Email is not registered in Simkl
Failed to send email, try again later
Don't worry. It's easy to reset.

Please enter your Simkl username or E-mail from your account to start the password recovery process.
Reset Password
We have sent instructions to the email address you provided during signup. Please follow the link from the email to continue.
Back

TOP

JOIN SIMKL
2018-06-05T00:00:00Z
Ocean's Eight

Ocean's Eight

DVD • June 5, 2018  • 1h 51m • PG-13 • Budget $70M • Box Office $297,718,711
6.5/10
422 votes
 
10
6.9/10
191988 votes
 
-
YOUR
RATING
 
RANKED
# 7759
DROP RATE
1.9%
Action, Comedy, Crime
 
Debbie Ocean, a criminal mastermind, gathers a crew of female thieves to pull off the heist of the century at New York's annual Met Gala.
  • Official Main Trailer
  • Official 1st Trailer
  • Trailer Teaser
Ocean's Eight | Official Main Trailer
 
Search on popular sources:
 X
Other Titles: Ocean's 8, オーシャンズ8
Sub Genres: hacker, the met gala, estranged sister, spin off, vomiting, new york city, heist, Slit Skirt, Released From Jail, Desi
Release Date: Theatre 06/05/2018, Theatre US 06/08/2018, Digital 08/21/2018, DVD 09/11/2018
Country: US
Box Office: $140,218,711 (Domestic) + $157,500,000 (Foreign) = $297,718,711 (Worldwide)
Age Rating:
Director:
Type: Movie
Links:
Plan to Watch
373 (16.5%)
I've seen this
1,855 (82%)
Not Interesting
35 (1.5%)
Total
2,263
14 Reactions
 
10 Reviews
 
Add Comments
 
4 Memos
 
ABOUT #OCEAN'SEIGHT Newest Oldest Top Replies Top comments Top Memos Most Helpful Most Likes
30%
positive reviews
3
Positive
6
Neutral
1
Negative
Add Your Review
Add Comment
English only please. Home rules.
 
POST COMMENT
 
+
August 20, 2018 - by Quidec Pacheco
Overall
Rating:
9
fascinante! en el mismo tenor que las de danny ocean, pero con su toque diferentón. no es para quien no está acostumbrado a las heist movies: revelación de información muy rápida y a grandes cantidades, estilo "sígueme el ritmo", así que si no quieren un ligero reto, se van a perder de mucha diversión. phillips y hathaway: perfectas. read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
~
May 13, 2019 - by s h a w n
Overall
Rating:
4
it took a whole 20 minutes for this movie with shitty powerpoint transitions to end.  i added one star for rihanna. read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
~
July 09, 2019 - by CiEm Pank
Overall
Rating:
6
it's not bad movie, but i've don't have any emotional after watched this movie, neither bad or good emotional. while watching a movie he didn't annoy me and i even enjoyed watching it, but after few days i probably forget about his existence. read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
~
August 13, 2019 - by Chris
Overall
Rating:
6
all good. then james corden turns up. fuck that piece of shit. read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
+
January 17, 2020 - by Jason Foss
Overall
Rating:
7
debbie ocean: you would've loved it. ... i'm sure. hell, i loved it. wasn't sure how this was gonna play out, but it turned out real nice. not the best heist flick, obviously, but a good caper indeed. i'm not gonna lie, seeing cate blanchett as anything but a faerie goddess is still tough for me, lol... read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
+
February 22, 2021 - by cal
Overall
Rating:
9
debbie and lou are definitely gay for each other, i don't make the rules read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
~
July 18, 2020 - by Marc Möbius
Overall
Rating:
5
habe dem film samstagnacht geschaut und glaube, ich bin im letzten drittel kurz eingenickt. als der abspann lief, kam es mir aber nicht so vor, als hätte ich was nennenswertes verpasst. vielleicht, weil hier gar nichts überraschend oder neu war? read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
~
July 22, 2020 - by Dee S
i feel the problem with oceans 8 is that its trying to imitate soderberghs style without his talent on focusing on people rather than events (in this case, what leads up to and what happens during and after a heist). so instead of something more character-driven and something that explores the characters and their motivations on why they would commit a heist, you get a collection of eccentric personalities coming in and out of a narrative about a heist. and i just could not care about any of them. not even sarah paulsons character, and i usually feel that if sarah paulson plays every read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
-
August 06, 2020 - by Isi Jiménez Cortés
Overall
Rating:
2
¿hacía falta? un plagio sin encanto, previsible y simplona. read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
~
April 07, 2021 - by Robyn Hamilton
Overall
Rating:
6
i haven't seen any of the other films in the franchise and felt like i was missing a lot of nods here and there but overall this was a solid popcorn heist caper. my only criticism would be that it was too straightforward from start to finish and it never felt as if the stakes were very high. i felt from the beginning that they were going to achieve their goal and it never felt truly threatened. it was a fabulous showcase for strong women, being smart and hot while they do cool crime stuff but beyond surface level it was fairly hollow. but that's ok, it was a fun heist movie. wasn't trying to... read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
Friend’s ratings:
Friends BETTER
TOGETHER
Follow your friends to see their ratings and comments about this Movie  

Member’s ratings:
Thad_Supersperm Thad_Supersperm 8
[2018-07-30](ita)cinema-lily
Alejandro Márquez Vázquez Alejandro Márquez Vázquez -
favorita

Top Box Office Weekend
1. Godzilla vs. Kong $13.9M
2. Nobody $2.6M
3. The Unholy $2.4M
4. Raya and the Last Dragon $2.2M
5. Voyagers $1.4M
April 16 - 18




 
You’re not logged in!
 
If you don’t have an account, go ahead and sign up. It takes like two seconds and it’s totally worth it.
 
  • No ads when logged in
  • Follow Movies you enjoy watching
  • Get notifications when they air
  • Share your library with friends
  • Discover new Movies
  • All TV, Anime & Movies in one place
 
Log in
Sign up



Share this page with your friends and followers:
Get VIP
Become a Pro or a VIP member
and unlock premium perks
Get VPN
Explore the the Best VPN services of 2021.
The all-access pass to global content
Apps
Simkl has apps for Android, iOS, Chrome,
Windows, Kodi, Plex and more!
Simkl automatically tracks what you’re watching, tells you how many episodes you’ve missed, and connects you to what your friends are into.
92,590 TV Shows
11,971 Anime
571,911 Movies
2,184,035 Members
Start tracking what you watch
Sign Up with Google
Sign Up with Email
MADE WITH ♥ IN NYC
© 2021. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.