The Vampire Diaries
Automatically track what you’re watching
Join a community with a new generation of fans

or
Sign in with Google
Join the community
Please enter all the fields
Please enter a correct Email
Yahoo emails are not allowed
This Email is already registered in Simkl
Name too short
Password is too short
You can choose a password length of not more than 50 characters. Do not forget to switch keyboard layout to the English. Do not choose a password too simple, less then 4 characters, because such a password is easy to find out. Allowed latin and !@#$%^&*()_-+=., characters
Create Free Account
Already have an account?  Enter  
Back
Welcome back!
Please enter all the fields
Incorrect login or password entered
Sign In
Forgot your password?
Don’t have an account?  Create Account  
Back
Forgot your password?
Please enter your Email
This Email is not registered in Simkl
Failed to send email, try again later
Don't worry. It's easy to reset.

Please enter your Simkl username or E-mail from your account to start the password recovery process.
Reset Password
We have sent instructions to the email address you provided during signup. Please follow the link from the email to continue.
Back

TOP

JOIN SIMKL
1983-02-05T00:00:00Z
Blue Thunder

Blue Thunder

DVD • February 5, 1983  • 1h 50m • R • Budget $22M • Box Office $42,313,354
6.4/10
35 votes
 
10
6.4/10
18139 votes
 
-
YOUR
RATING
 
RANKED
# 15284
DROP RATE
1.1%
Action, Drama, Thriller
 
Los Angeles, California. Officer Murphy, a veteran Metropolitan Police helicopter pilot suffering from severe trauma due to his harsh experiences during the Vietnam War, and Lymangood, his resourceful new partner, are tasked with testing an advanced and heavily armed experimental chopper known as Blue ... More
  • Trailer
  • TV Spot
  • John Badham on Blue Th...
Blue Thunder | Trailer
 
Search on popular sources:
 X
Other Titles: ブルーサンダー
Sub Genres: vietnam veteran, police helicopter, prototype, boyfriend girlfriend relationship, high tech surveillance, los angeles california, helicopter pilot, police surveillance, surveillance, coworker relationship, high technology, pilot, helicopter, Automatic Gunfire, Traumatized Man
Release Date: Theatre 02/05/1983, Theatre US 05/13/1983, DVD 04/04/2006, Digital 04/14/2018
Country: US
Box Office: $42,313,354 (Foreign)
Age Rating:
Director:
Type: Movie
Links:
Plan to Watch
14 (5.1%)
I've seen this
259 (93.8%)
Not Interesting
3 (1.1%)
Total
276
1 Reaction
 
1 Review
 
Add Comments
 
Add Memo
 
ABOUT #BLUETHUNDER Newest Oldest Top Replies Top comments Top Memos Most Helpful Most Likes
0%
positive reviews
0
Positive
1
Neutral
0
Negative
Add Your Review
Add Comment
English only please. Home rules.
 
POST COMMENT
 
~
June 21, 2020 - by Justin Purwitsky
Overall
Rating:
6
here's a movie that i grew up watching on tv as a kid. seriously, this film was always on the television. since my mid to late teens though i had been yet to see it again. then, as per usual, as i was browsing the shelves at my local soon to not exist dvd shop i saw it for sale for five bucks. how could i say no. i mean memories of a fun action flick, roy scheider, malcolm mcdowell and john badham. how could i go wrong. well, i guess i could go wrong with trusting my memories of movies from when i was a child. doing it with this movie steered me wrong. not that it's a bad movie but as a a kid... read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
Friend’s ratings:
Friends BETTER
TOGETHER
Follow your friends to see their ratings and comments about this Movie  





 
You’re not logged in!
 
If you don’t have an account, go ahead and sign up. It takes like two seconds and it’s totally worth it.
 
  • No ads when logged in
  • Follow Movies you enjoy watching
  • Get notifications when they air
  • Share your library with friends
  • Discover new Movies
  • All TV, Anime & Movies in one place
 
Log in
Sign up



Share this page with your friends and followers:
Get VIP
Become a Pro or a VIP member
and unlock premium perks
Get VPN
Explore the the Best VPN services of 2021.
The all-access pass to global content
Apps
Simkl has apps for Android, iOS, Chrome,
Windows, Kodi, Plex and more!
Simkl automatically tracks what you’re watching, tells you how many episodes you’ve missed, and connects you to what your friends are into.
95,088 TV Shows
12,047 Anime
591,071 Movies
2,246,496 Members
Start tracking what you watch
Sign Up with Google
Sign Up with Email
MADE WITH ♥ IN NYC
© 2021. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.