The Vampire Diaries
Automatically track what you’re watching
Join a community with a new generation of fans

or
Sign in with Google
Join the community
Please enter all the fields
Please enter a correct Email
Yahoo emails are not allowed
This Email is already registered in Simkl
Name too short
Password is too short
You can choose a password length of not more than 50 characters. Do not forget to switch keyboard layout to the English. Do not choose a password too simple, less then 4 characters, because such a password is easy to find out. Allowed latin and !@#$%^&*()_-+=., characters
Create Free Account
Already have an account?  Enter  
Back
Welcome back!
Please enter all the fields
Incorrect login or password entered
Sign In
Forgot your password?
Don’t have an account?  Create Account  
Back
Forgot your password?
Please enter your Email
This Email is not registered in Simkl
Failed to send email, try again later
Don't worry. It's easy to reset.

Please enter your Simkl username or E-mail from your account to start the password recovery process.
Reset Password
We have sent instructions to the email address you provided during signup. Please follow the link from the email to continue.
Back

TOP

JOIN SIMKL
2008-06-22T00:00:00Z
WALL·E

WALL·E

DVD • June 22, 2008  • 1h 38m • G • Budget $180M • Box Office $521,311,860
8.3/10
1454 votes
 
10
8.4/10
1013255 votes
 
-
YOUR
RATING
 
RANKED
# 140
DROP RATE
0.1%
Animation, Family, Science Fiction
 
WALL·E is the last robot left on an Earth that has been overrun with garbage and all humans have fled to outer space. For 700 years he has continued to try and clean up the mess, but has developed some rather interesting human-like qualities. When a ship arrives with a sleek new type of robot, WALL·E ... More
  • WALL•E (2008) Traile...
  • WALL•E (2008) Traile...
  • WALL•E (2008) Traile...
  • WALL•E (2008) Super ...
  • WALL-E HD 1080p Traile...
WALL·E | WALL•E (2008) Trailer 3
 
Search on popular sources:
 X
Other Titles: WALL•E, ウォーリー
Sub Genres: aftercreditsstinger, duringcreditsstinger, garbage, space travel, robot, loneliness, dystopia, distant future
Release Date: Theatre US 06/22/2008, DVD, Digital 11/18/2008
Country: US
Box Office: $521,311,860 (Foreign)
Age Rating:
Director:
Type: Movie
Links:
Plan to Watch
378 (1.5%)
I've seen this
24,043 (98.4%)
Not Interesting
25 (0.1%)
Total
24,446
19 Reactions
 
9 Reviews
 
Add Comments
 
10 Memos
 
ABOUT #WALL·E Newest Oldest Top Replies Top comments Top Memos Most Helpful Most Likes
66.7%
positive reviews
6
Positive
1
Neutral
2
Negative
Add Your Review
Add Comment
English only please. Home rules.
 
POST COMMENT
 
+
March 28, 2019 - by Cams
Overall
Rating:
8
love love love. read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
+
April 08, 2019 - by Aaron Chuah
Overall
Rating:
10
post-apocalyptic compacted trash cast away meets his eeeva. i've never experienced a movie with so little dialog that said so much. wall-e is not to be forgotten for centuries! 7, at least! read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
+
May 13, 2019 - by s h a w n
Overall
Rating:
9
the space dance is one of the most beautiful scenes ive seen in pixar history. read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
+
August 13, 2019 - by Chris
Overall
Rating:
10
i had to keep my niece and nephew occupied on boxing day. enter pixar with wall-e. worked a treat and i got to, not only watch the film, but have a rest from being used as a climbing frame for a over an hour! i love this film so much. it's beautiful. read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
+
January 08, 2020 - by Millionaire Arabella
Overall
Rating:
10
personally, i felt it was a very similar movie to "let the right one in". -------------------- 1. 수집이 취미인 외로운 소년과 강하고 특이한 소녀가 나온다. 2. 해야 할 일이 있는 소녀가 어느 날 갑자기 소년이 사는 곳으로 온다. 3. 소년이 풀지 못한 큐브를 소녀는 다 맞춘다. 4. 소년과 소녀를 잇는 중요한 키워드가 있다. (모스 부호, 식물) 5. 소녀가 소년의 집에 초대받는다. 6. 소년과 소녀가 (어느 정도의 잡음 끝에) 서로를 사랑한다. 7. 소녀가 후반부에 위기에 처한 소년을 구해준다. 8. 엔딩 : 결국 둘이서 (어쨌든) 행복하게 살게 된다. '월-e'와 '렛미인'의 공통점이려나...?... read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
+
August 26, 2018 - by Shivani
Overall
Rating:
10
ahhh... love. such a beautiful thing. too bad we are fucking up earth and after a many years we're all gonna die. read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
~
March 19, 2021 - by David Cordero
Overall
Rating:
10
like this is litteraly one of the few films i actually watch to the end of the credits, is just that good. read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
-
April 07, 2021 - by Robyn Hamilton
Overall
Rating:
3
it was ok but too much cheese and wholly overrated. read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
-
April 11, 2021 - by triddell24
Overall
Rating:
4
still a better love story than twilight. wait, are we still making that joke? read more
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
Friend’s ratings:
Friends BETTER
TOGETHER
Follow your friends to see their ratings and comments about this Movie  

Member’s ratings:
Andrew Masyk Andrew Masyk 10
Best Disney movie ever, about the happy fat future ))
Johny test Johny test 10
best disney movie ever, about the happy fat future ))
Kasia Kasia 9
Weird robot romance, an important message. But I have a feeling something cooler and darker is going on in the background...

Top Box Office Weekend
1. Godzilla vs. Kong $13.9M
2. Nobody $2.6M
3. The Unholy $2.4M
4. Raya and the Last Dragon $2.2M
5. Voyagers $1.4M
April 16 - 18




 
You’re not logged in!
 
If you don’t have an account, go ahead and sign up. It takes like two seconds and it’s totally worth it.
 
  • No ads when logged in
  • Follow Movies you enjoy watching
  • Get notifications when they air
  • Share your library with friends
  • Discover new Movies
  • All TV, Anime & Movies in one place
 
Log in
Sign up



Share this page with your friends and followers:
Get VIP
Become a Pro or a VIP member
and unlock premium perks
Get VPN
Explore the the Best VPN services of 2021.
The all-access pass to global content
Apps
Simkl has apps for Android, iOS, Chrome,
Windows, Kodi, Plex and more!
Simkl automatically tracks what you’re watching, tells you how many episodes you’ve missed, and connects you to what your friends are into.
92,533 TV Shows
11,964 Anime
571,674 Movies
2,182,151 Members
Start tracking what you watch
Sign Up with Google
Sign Up with Email
MADE WITH ♥ IN NYC
© 2021. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.