Fair City
Automatically track what you’re watching
Join a community with a new generation of fans

or
Sign in with Google
Join the community
Please enter all the fields
Please enter a correct Email
Yahoo emails are not allowed
This Email is already registered in Simkl
Name too short
Password is too short
You can choose a password length of not more than 50 characters. Do not forget to switch keyboard layout to the English. Do not choose a password too simple, less then 4 characters, because such a password is easy to find out. Allowed latin and !@#$%^&*()_-+=., characters
Create Free Account
Already have an account?  Enter  
Back
Welcome back!
Please enter all the fields
Incorrect login or password entered
Sign In
Forgot your password?
Don’t have an account?  Create Account  
Back
Forgot your password?
Please enter your Email
This Email is not registered in Simkl
Failed to send email, try again later
Don't worry. It's easy to reset.

Please enter your Simkl username or E-mail from your account to start the password recovery process.
Reset Password
We have sent instructions to the email address you provided during signup. Please follow the link from the email to continue.
Back

TOP

JOIN SIMKL
Fair City - S30E16 - Thu 10 January 2019
 

Fair City season 30 episode 16

Thu 10 January 2019

 
Orla and Wayne take a gamble but may regret pushing Tommy too far. Heather's departure leaves Bob and Renee facing uncertainty. Mairéad comes to terms with her new family dynamic.
 
Search on popular sources:
 
 
 
Fair City / S30E16 : Thu 10 January 2019
Season 30, Episode 16 | Aired on January 10, 2019 | 30 min. | RTÉ One
Mark as watched
 
 
 
EPISODES
Season 30
Season 30
Season 30
Season 30
Season 28
Season 27
Season 26
Season 23
Season 15
 
 
  • Fair City - Episode 1 - Sun 16 December 2018
    Episode 1
    Sun 16 December 2018
  • Fair City - Episode 2 - Tue 18 December 2018
    Episode 2
    Tue 18 December 2018
  • Fair City - Episode 3 - Wed 19 December 2018
    Episode 3
    Wed 19 December 2018
  • Fair City - Episode 4 - Thu 20 December 2018
    Episode 4
    Thu 20 December 2018
  • Fair City - Episode 5 - Sun 23 December 2018
    Episode 5
    Sun 23 December 2018
  • Fair City - Episode 6 - Tue 25 December 2018
    Episode 6
    Tue 25 December 2018
  • Fair City - Episode 7 - Wed 26 December 2018
    Episode 7
    Wed 26 December 2018
  • Fair City - Episode 8 - Thu 27 December 2018
    Episode 8
    Thu 27 December 2018
  • Fair City - Episode 9 - Sun 30 December 2018
    Episode 9
    Sun 30 December 2018
  • Fair City - Episode 10 - Tue 01 January 2019
    Episode 10
    Tue 01 January 2019
  • Fair City - Episode 11 - Wed 02 January 2019
    Episode 11
    Wed 02 January 2019
  • Fair City - Episode 12 - Thu 03 January 2019
    Episode 12
    Thu 03 January 2019
  • Fair City - Episode 13 - Sun 06 January 2019
    Episode 13
    Sun 06 January 2019
  • Fair City - Episode 14 - Tue 08 January 2019
    Episode 14
    Tue 08 January 2019
  • Fair City - Episode 15 - Wed 09 January 2019
    Episode 15
    Wed 09 January 2019
  • Fair City - Episode 16 - Thu 10 January 2019
    Episode 16
    Thu 10 January 2019
  • Fair City - Episode 17 - Sun 13 January 2019
    Episode 17
    Sun 13 January 2019
  • Fair City - Episode 18 - Tue 15 January 2019
    Episode 18
    Tue 15 January 2019
  • Fair City - Episode 19 - Wed 16 January 2019
    Episode 19
    Wed 16 January 2019
  • Fair City - Episode 20 - Thu 17 January 2019
    Episode 20
    Thu 17 January 2019
  • Fair City - Episode 21 - Sun 20 January 2019
    Episode 21
    Sun 20 January 2019
  • Fair City - Episode 22 - Tue 22 January 2019
    Episode 22
    Tue 22 January 2019
  • Fair City - Episode 23 - Wed 23 January 2019
    Episode 23
    Wed 23 January 2019
  • Fair City - Episode 24 - Thu 24 January 2019
    Episode 24
    Thu 24 January 2019
  • Fair City - Episode 25 - Sun 27 January 2019
    Episode 25
    Sun 27 January 2019
  • Fair City - Episode 26 - Tue 29 January 2019
    Episode 26
    Tue 29 January 2019
  • Fair City - Episode 27 - Wed 30 January 2019
    Episode 27
    Wed 30 January 2019
  • Fair City - Episode 28 - Thu 31 January 2019
    Episode 28
    Thu 31 January 2019
  • Fair City - Episode 29 - Sun 03 February 2019
    Episode 29
    Sun 03 February 2019
  • Fair City - Episode 30 - Tue 05 February 2019
    Episode 30
    Tue 05 February 2019
  • Fair City - Episode 31 - Wed 06 February 2019
    Episode 31
    Wed 06 February 2019
  • Fair City - Episode 32 - Thu 07 February 2019
    Episode 32
    Thu 07 February 2019
  • Fair City - Episode 33 - Sun 10 February 2019
    Episode 33
    Sun 10 February 2019
  • Fair City - Episode 34 - Tue 12 February 2019
    Episode 34
    Tue 12 February 2019
  • Fair City - Episode 35 - Wed 13 February 2019
    Episode 35
    Wed 13 February 2019
  • Fair City - Episode 36 - Thu 14 February 2019
    Episode 36
    Thu 14 February 2019
  • Fair City - Episode 37 - Sun 17 February 2019
    Episode 37
    Sun 17 February 2019
  • Fair City - Episode 38 - Tue 19 February 2019
    Episode 38
    Tue 19 February 2019
  • Fair City - Episode 39 - Wed 20 February 2019
    Episode 39
    Wed 20 February 2019
  • Fair City - Episode 40 - Thu 21 February 2019
    Episode 40
    Thu 21 February 2019
  • Fair City - Episode 41 - Sun 24 February 2019
    Episode 41
    Sun 24 February 2019
  • Fair City - Episode 42 - Tue 26 February 2019
    Episode 42
    Tue 26 February 2019
  • Fair City - Episode 43 - Wed 27 February 2019
    Episode 43
    Wed 27 February 2019
  • Fair City - Episode 44 - Thu 28 February 2019
    Episode 44
    Thu 28 February 2019
  • Fair City - Episode 45 - Sun 03 March 2019
    Episode 45
    Sun 03 March 2019
  • Fair City - Episode 46 - Tue 05 March 2019
    Episode 46
    Tue 05 March 2019
  • Fair City - Episode 47 - Wed 06 March 2019
    Episode 47
    Wed 06 March 2019
  • Fair City - Episode 48 - Thu 07 March 2019
    Episode 48
    Thu 07 March 2019
  • Fair City - Episode 49 - Sun 10 March 2019
    Episode 49
    Sun 10 March 2019
  • Fair City - Episode 50 - Tue 12 March 2019
    Episode 50
    Tue 12 March 2019
  • Fair City - Episode 51 - Wed 13 March 2019
    Episode 51
    Wed 13 March 2019
  • Fair City - Episode 52 - Thu 14 March 2019
    Episode 52
    Thu 14 March 2019
  • Fair City - Episode 53 - Tue 19 March 2019
    Episode 53
    Tue 19 March 2019
  • Fair City - Episode 54 - Wed 20 March 2019
    Episode 54
    Wed 20 March 2019
  • Fair City - Episode 55 - Thu 21 March 2019
    Episode 55
    Thu 21 March 2019
  • Fair City - Episode 56 - Sun 24 March 2019
    Episode 56
    Sun 24 March 2019
  • Fair City - Episode 57 - Tue 26 March 2019
    Episode 57
    Tue 26 March 2019
  • Fair City - Episode 58 - Wed 27 March 2019
    Episode 58
    Wed 27 March 2019
  • Fair City - Episode 59 - Thu 28 March 2019
    Episode 59
    Thu 28 March 2019
  • Fair City - Episode 60 - Sun 31 March 2019
    Episode 60
    Sun 31 March 2019
  • Fair City - Episode 61 - Tue 02 April 2019
    Episode 61
    Tue 02 April 2019
  • Fair City - Episode 62 - Wed 03 April 2019
    Episode 62
    Wed 03 April 2019
  • Fair City - Episode 63 - Thu 04 April 2019
    Episode 63
    Thu 04 April 2019
  • Fair City - Episode 64 - Sun 07 April 2019
    Episode 64
    Sun 07 April 2019
  • Fair City - Episode 65 - Tue 09 April 2019
    Episode 65
    Tue 09 April 2019
  • Fair City - Episode 66 - Wed 10 April 2019
    Episode 66
    Wed 10 April 2019
  • Fair City - Episode 67 - Thu 11 April 2019
    Episode 67
    Thu 11 April 2019
  • Fair City - Episode 68 - Sun 14 April 2019
    Episode 68
    Sun 14 April 2019
  • Fair City - Episode 69 - Tue 16 April 2019
    Episode 69
    Tue 16 April 2019
  • Fair City - Episode 70 - Wed 17 April 2019
    Episode 70
    Wed 17 April 2019
  • Fair City - Episode 71 - Thu 18 April 2019
    Episode 71
    Thu 18 April 2019
  • Fair City - Episode 72 - Tue 23 April 2019
    Episode 72
    Tue 23 April 2019
 
Reactions
 
ABOUT #FAIRCITY S30E16 Newest Oldest Top Replies Top comments Top Memos Most Helpful Most Likes
Add Comment
 
Topic
 
Photo, Meme or GIF
 
Video
 
  ?
Topic is a specific subject of discussion.
Optional, please keep it short.
Drop image files here or click to upload
max 10MB photo or 2MB GIF
 
Add photo or GIF from web

How to add photo or GIF from web:

You can paste URL of the image inside your comment and it will be automatically converted into the image when reading the comment.
 
Find a GIF
 
Create a Meme

How to add a video:

To add a video paste video url directly into your comment. Example: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s7L2PVdrb_8.
Do not post links to copyrighted video content (TV Episodes, Movies). Share them privately if needed.
English only please. Home rules.
 
POST COMMENT
 
 
Episode emotions
How was it?  
 
0
Good
0
Fun
0
Wow
0
Sad
0
So-so
0
Bad
 
Share this page with your friends and followers:
Get VIP
Become a Pro or a VIP member
and unlock premium perks
Apps
Simkl has apps for Android, iOS, Chrome,
Windows, Kodi, Plex and more!
Simkl automatically tracks what you’re watching, tells you how many episodes you’ve missed, and connects you to what your friends are into.
64,987 TV Shows
9,768 Anime
414,700 Movies
903,795 Members
Sign up
Already have an account? Log in.
MADE WITH ♥ IN NYC
© 2019. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.