Fair City
Automatically track what you’re watching
Join a community with a new generation of fans

or
Sign in with Google
Join the community
Please enter all the fields
Please enter a correct Email
Yahoo emails are not allowed
This Email is already registered in Simkl
Name too short
Password is too short
You can choose a password length of not more than 50 characters. Do not forget to switch keyboard layout to the English. Do not choose a password too simple, less then 4 characters, because such a password is easy to find out. Allowed latin and !@#$%^&*()_-+=., characters
Create Free Account
Already have an account?  Enter  
Back
Welcome back!
Please enter all the fields
Incorrect login or password entered
Sign In
Forgot your password?
Don’t have an account?  Create Account  
Back
Forgot your password?
Please enter your Email
This Email is not registered in Simkl
Failed to send email, try again later
Don't worry. It's easy to reset.

Please enter your Simkl username or E-mail from your account to start the password recovery process.
Reset Password
We have sent instructions to the email address you provided during signup. Please follow the link from the email to continue.
Back

TOP

JOIN SIMKL
Fair City - S32E50 - Sun 11 April 2021
 

Fair City season 32 episode 50

Sun 11 April 2021

 
Angered by his treatment, Ger takes revenge on Liam. Cian kicks back when Dearbhla questions his commitment. Cass’s solution to his illegal marriage problem leaves Olwen unhappy.
 
Find episode on:
 
AD
 
Europe, stream the best of Disney, Pixar, Marvel, Star Wars, National Geographic and new movies now. Sign Up Now! »
AD
 
Try 1 month of Paramount+ FREE. Thousands of episodes, live TV & exclusive originals–all in one place! »
 
 
 
 
Fair City / S32E50 : Sun 11 April 2021
Season 32, Episode 50 | Aired on April 11, 2021 | 30 min. | RTÉ One
Mark as watched
 
 
 
EPISODES
Season 32
Season 32
Season 32
Season 32
Season 31
Season 30
Season 28
Season 27
Season 26
Season 23
Season 15
 
 
  • Fair City - Episode 1 - Sun 20 December 2020
    Episode 1
    Sun 20 December 2020
  • Fair City - Episode 2 - Wed 23 December 2020
    Episode 2
    Wed 23 December 2020
  • Fair City - Episode 3 - Fri 25 December 2020 (Part 1)
    Episode 3
    Fri 25 December 2020 (Part 1)
  • Fair City - Episode 4 - Fri 25 December 2020 (Part 2)
    Episode 4
    Fri 25 December 2020 (Part 2)
  • Fair City - Episode 5 - Sun 27 December 2020
    Episode 5
    Sun 27 December 2020
  • Fair City - Episode 6 - Wed 30 December 2020
    Episode 6
    Wed 30 December 2020
  • Fair City - Episode 7 - Thu 31 December 2020
    Episode 7
    Thu 31 December 2020
  • Fair City - Episode 8 - Sun 03 January 2021
    Episode 8
    Sun 03 January 2021
  • Fair City - Episode 9 - Wed 06 January 2021
    Episode 9
    Wed 06 January 2021
  • Fair City - Episode 10 -  Thu 07 January 2021
    Episode 10
    Thu 07 January 2021
  • Fair City - Episode 11 - Sun 10 January 2021
    Episode 11
    Sun 10 January 2021
  • Fair City - Episode 12 - Wed 13 January 2021
    Episode 12
    Wed 13 January 2021
  • Fair City - Episode 13 - Thu 14 January 2021
    Episode 13
    Thu 14 January 2021
  • Fair City - Episode 14 - Sun 17 January 2021
    Episode 14
    Sun 17 January 2021
  • Fair City - Episode 15 - Wed 20 January 2021
    Episode 15
    Wed 20 January 2021
  • Fair City - Episode 16 - Thu 21 January 2021
    Episode 16
    Thu 21 January 2021
  • Fair City - Episode 17 - Sun 24 January 2021
    Episode 17
    Sun 24 January 2021
  • Fair City - Episode 18 - Wed 27 January 2021
    Episode 18
    Wed 27 January 2021
  • Fair City - Episode 19 - Thu 28 January 2021
    Episode 19
    Thu 28 January 2021
  • Fair City - Episode 20 - Sun 31 January 2021
    Episode 20
    Sun 31 January 2021
  • Fair City - Episode 21 - Wed 03 February 2021
    Episode 21
    Wed 03 February 2021
  • Fair City - Episode 22 - Thu 04 February 2021
    Episode 22
    Thu 04 February 2021
  • Fair City - Episode 23 - Sun 07 February 2021
    Episode 23
    Sun 07 February 2021
  • Fair City - Episode 24 - Wed 10 February 2021
    Episode 24
    Wed 10 February 2021
  • Fair City - Episode 25 - Thu 11 February 2021
    Episode 25
    Thu 11 February 2021
  • Fair City - Episode 26 - Sun 14 February 2021
    Episode 26
    Sun 14 February 2021
  • Fair City - Episode 27 - Wed 17 February 2021
    Episode 27
    Wed 17 February 2021
  • Fair City - Episode 28 - Thu 18 February 2021
    Episode 28
    Thu 18 February 2021
  • Fair City - Episode 29 - Sun 21 February 2021
    Episode 29
    Sun 21 February 2021
  • Fair City - Episode 30 - Wed 24 February 2021
    Episode 30
    Wed 24 February 2021
  • Fair City - Episode 31 - Thu 25 February 2021
    Episode 31
    Thu 25 February 2021
  • Fair City - Episode 32 - Sun 28 February 2021
    Episode 32
    Sun 28 February 2021
  • Fair City - Episode 33 - Wed 03 March 2021
    Episode 33
    Wed 03 March 2021
  • Fair City - Episode 34 - Thu 04 March 2021
    Episode 34
    Thu 04 March 2021
  • Fair City - Episode 35 - Sun 07 March 2021
    Episode 35
    Sun 07 March 2021
  • Fair City - Episode 36 - Wed 10 March 2021
    Episode 36
    Wed 10 March 2021
  • Fair City - Episode 37 - Thu 11 March 2021
    Episode 37
    Thu 11 March 2021
  • Fair City - Episode 38 - Sun 14 March 2021
    Episode 38
    Sun 14 March 2021
  • Fair City - Episode 39 - Wed 17 March 2021
    Episode 39
    Wed 17 March 2021
  • Fair City - Episode 40 - Thu 18 March 2021
    Episode 40
    Thu 18 March 2021
  • Fair City - Episode 41 - Sun 21 March 2021
    Episode 41
    Sun 21 March 2021
  • Fair City - Episode 42 - Tue 23 March 2021
    Episode 42
    Tue 23 March 2021
  • Fair City - Episode 43 - Thu 25 March 2021
    Episode 43
    Thu 25 March 2021
  • Fair City - Episode 44 - Sun 28 March 2021
    Episode 44
    Sun 28 March 2021
  • Fair City - Episode 45 - Wed 31 March 2021
    Episode 45
    Wed 31 March 2021
  • Fair City - Episode 46 - Thu 01 April 2021
    Episode 46
    Thu 01 April 2021
  • Fair City - Episode 47 - Sun 04 April 2021
    Episode 47
    Sun 04 April 2021
  • Fair City - Episode 48 - Wed 07 April 2021
    Episode 48
    Wed 07 April 2021
  • Fair City - Episode 49 - Thu 08 April 2021
    Episode 49
    Thu 08 April 2021
  • Fair City - Episode 50 - Sun 11 April 2021
    Episode 50
    Sun 11 April 2021
  • Fair City - Episode 51 - Wed 14 April 2021
    Episode 51
    Wed 14 April 2021
  • Fair City - Episode 52 - Thu 15 April 2021
    Episode 52
    Thu 15 April 2021
  • Fair City - Episode 53 - Sun 18 April 2021
    Episode 53
    Sun 18 April 2021
  • Fair City - Episode 54 - Wed 21 April 2021
    Episode 54
    Wed 21 April 2021
  • Fair City - Episode 55 - Thu 22 April 2021
    Episode 55
    Thu 22 April 2021
  • Fair City - Episode 56 - Sun 25 April 2021
    Episode 56
    Sun 25 April 2021
  • Fair City - Episode 57 - Wed 28 April 2021
    Episode 57
    Wed 28 April 2021
  • Fair City - Episode 58 - Thu 29 April 2021
    Episode 58
    Thu 29 April 2021
  • Fair City - Episode 59 - Sun 02 May 2021
    Episode 59
    Sun 02 May 2021
 
Reactions
 
ABOUT #FAIRCITY S32E50 Newest Oldest Top Replies Top comments Top Memos Most Helpful Most Likes
Add Comment
 
Topic
 
Photo, Meme or GIF
 
Video
 
  ?
Topic is a specific subject of discussion.
Optional, please keep it short.
Drop image files here or click to upload
max 10MB photo or 2MB GIF
 
Add photo or GIF from web

How to add photo or GIF from web:

You can paste URL of the image inside your comment and it will be automatically converted into the image when reading the comment.
 
Find a GIF
 
Create a Meme

How to add a video:

To add a video paste video url directly into your comment. Example: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s7L2PVdrb_8.
Do not post links to copyrighted video content (TV Episodes, Movies). Share them privately if needed.
English only please. Home rules.
 
POST COMMENT
 
 
Episode emotions
How was it?  
 
0
Good
0
Fun
0
Wow
0
Sad
0
So-so
0
Bad
 
Share this page with your friends and followers:
Get VIP
Become a Pro or a VIP member
and unlock premium perks
Get VPN
Explore the the Best VPN services of 2021.
The all-access pass to global content
Apps
Simkl has apps for Android, iOS, Chrome,
Windows, Kodi, Plex and more!
Simkl automatically tracks what you’re watching, tells you how many episodes you’ve missed, and connects you to what your friends are into.
93,073 TV Shows
11,983 Anime
576,031 Movies
2,197,624 Members
Start tracking what you watch
Sign Up with Google
Sign Up with Email
MADE WITH ♥ IN NYC
© 2021. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.