Days of our Lives
Automatically track what you’re watching
Join a community with a new generation of fans

or
Sign in with Google
Join the community
Please enter all the fields
Please enter a correct Email
Yahoo emails are not allowed
This Email is already registered in Simkl
Name too short
Password is too short
You can choose a password length of not more than 50 characters. Do not forget to switch keyboard layout to the English. Do not choose a password too simple, less then 4 characters, because such a password is easy to find out. Allowed latin and !@#$%^&*()_-+=., characters
Create Free Account
Already have an account?  Enter  
Back
Welcome back!
Please enter all the fields
Incorrect login or password entered
Sign In
Forgot your password?
Don’t have an account?  Create Account  
Back
Forgot your password?
Please enter your Email
This Email is not registered in Simkl
Failed to send email, try again later
Don't worry. It's easy to reset.

Please enter your Simkl username or E-mail from your account to start the password recovery process.
Reset Password
We have sent instructions to the email address you provided during signup. Please follow the link from the email to continue.
Back

TOP

JOIN SIMKL
Days of our Lives - S55E80 - Wednesday January 15, 2020
 

Days of our Lives season 55 episode 80

Wednesday January 15, 2020

 
Abe is stunned when Eli fills him in about Lani; Gina and Stefano devise a new plot to break up John and Marlena; Armed with a hidden agenda, JJ pays Gabi a visit; Julie has bold advice for Kayla.
 
Find episode on:
 
👍
 
Stream the best of Disney, Pixar, Marvel, Star Wars, National Geographic and more for $6.99/mo. New users get a 7-day free trial! »
 
Search on popular sources:
 
 
 
Days of our Lives / S55E80 : Wednesday January 15, 2020
Season 55, Episode 80 | Aired on January 15, 2020 | TV-14 | 45 min. | NBC
Mark as watched
 
 
 
EPISODES
Season 55
Season 55
Season 55
Season 55
Season 54
Season 53
Season 52
Season 51
Season 50
Season 49
Season 48
Season 47
Season 46
Season 45
Season 44
Season 40
Season 39
Season 38
Season 37
Season 36
Season 35
Season 34
Season 33
Season 32
Season 31
Season 30
Season 29
Season 28
Season 27
Season 26
Season 24
Season 21
Season 1
Specials
 
 
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 1 - Monday September 23, 2019
    Episode 1
    Monday September 23, 2019
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 2 - Tuesday September 24, 2019
    Episode 2
    Tuesday September 24, 2019
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 3 - Wednesday September 25, 2019
    Episode 3
    Wednesday September 25, 2019
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 4 - Thursday September 26, 2019
    Episode 4
    Thursday September 26, 2019
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 5 - Friday September 27, 2019
    Episode 5
    Friday September 27, 2019
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 6 - Monday September 30, 2019
    Episode 6
    Monday September 30, 2019
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 7 - Tuesday October 1, 2019
    Episode 7
    Tuesday October 1, 2019
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 8 - Wednesday October 2, 2019
    Episode 8
    Wednesday October 2, 2019
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 9 - Thursday October 3, 2019
    Episode 9
    Thursday October 3, 2019
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 10 - Friday October 4, 2019
    Episode 10
    Friday October 4, 2019
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 11 - Monday October 7, 2019
    Episode 11
    Monday October 7, 2019
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 12 - Tuesday October 8, 2019
    Episode 12
    Tuesday October 8, 2019
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 13 - Wednesday October 9, 2019
    Episode 13
    Wednesday October 9, 2019
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 14 - Thursday October 10, 2019
    Episode 14
    Thursday October 10, 2019
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 15 - Friday October 11, 2019
    Episode 15
    Friday October 11, 2019
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 16 - Monday October 14, 2019
    Episode 16
    Monday October 14, 2019
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 17 - Tuesday October 15, 2019
    Episode 17
    Tuesday October 15, 2019
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 18 - Wednesday October 16, 2019
    Episode 18
    Wednesday October 16, 2019
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 19 - Thursday October 17, 2019
    Episode 19
    Thursday October 17, 2019
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 20 - Friday October 18, 2019
    Episode 20
    Friday October 18, 2019
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 21 - Monday October 21, 2019
    Episode 21
    Monday October 21, 2019
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 22 - Tuesday October 22, 2019
    Episode 22
    Tuesday October 22, 2019
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 23 - Wednesday October 23, 2019
    Episode 23
    Wednesday October 23, 2019
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 24 - Thursday October 24, 2019
    Episode 24
    Thursday October 24, 2019
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 25 - Friday October 25, 2019
    Episode 25
    Friday October 25, 2019
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 26 - Monday October 28, 2019
    Episode 26
    Monday October 28, 2019
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 27 - Tuesday October 29, 2019
    Episode 27
    Tuesday October 29, 2019
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 28 - Wednesday October 30, 2019
    Episode 28
    Wednesday October 30, 2019
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 29 - Thursday October 31, 2019
    Episode 29
    Thursday October 31, 2019
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 30 - Friday November 1, 2019
    Episode 30
    Friday November 1, 2019
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 31 - Monday November 4, 2019
    Episode 31
    Monday November 4, 2019
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 32 - Tuesday November 5, 2019
    Episode 32
    Tuesday November 5, 2019
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 33 - Wednesday November 6, 2019
    Episode 33
    Wednesday November 6, 2019
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 34 - Thursday November 7, 2019
    Episode 34
    Thursday November 7, 2019
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 35 - Friday November 8, 2019
    Episode 35
    Friday November 8, 2019
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 36 - Monday November 11, 2019
    Episode 36
    Monday November 11, 2019
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 37 - Tuesday November 12, 2019
    Episode 37
    Tuesday November 12, 2019
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 38 - Wednesday November 13, 2019
    Episode 38
    Wednesday November 13, 2019
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 39 - Thursday November 14, 2019
    Episode 39
    Thursday November 14, 2019
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 40 - Friday November 15, 2019
    Episode 40
    Friday November 15, 2019
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 41 - Monday November 18, 2019
    Episode 41
    Monday November 18, 2019
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 42 - Tuesday November 19, 2019
    Episode 42
    Tuesday November 19, 2019
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 43 - Wednesday November 20, 2019
    Episode 43
    Wednesday November 20, 2019
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 44 - Thursday November 21, 2019
    Episode 44
    Thursday November 21, 2019
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 45 - Friday November 22, 2019
    Episode 45
    Friday November 22, 2019
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 46 - Monday November 25, 2019
    Episode 46
    Monday November 25, 2019
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 47 - Tuesday November 26, 2019
    Episode 47
    Tuesday November 26, 2019
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 48 - Wednesday November 27, 2019
    Episode 48
    Wednesday November 27, 2019
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 49 - Monday December 2, 2019
    Episode 49
    Monday December 2, 2019
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 50 - Tuesday December 3, 2019
    Episode 50
    Tuesday December 3, 2019
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 51 - Wednesday December 4, 2019
    Episode 51
    Wednesday December 4, 2019
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 52 - Thursday December 5, 2019
    Episode 52
    Thursday December 5, 2019
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 53 - Friday December 6, 2019
    Episode 53
    Friday December 6, 2019
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 54 - Monday December 9, 2019
    Episode 54
    Monday December 9, 2019
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 55 - Tuesday December 10, 2019
    Episode 55
    Tuesday December 10, 2019
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 56 - Wednesday December 11, 2019
    Episode 56
    Wednesday December 11, 2019
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 57 - Thursday December 12, 2019
    Episode 57
    Thursday December 12, 2019
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 58 - Friday December 13, 2019
    Episode 58
    Friday December 13, 2019
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 59 - Monday December 16, 2019
    Episode 59
    Monday December 16, 2019
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 60 - Tuesday December 17, 2019
    Episode 60
    Tuesday December 17, 2019
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 61 - Wednesday December 18, 2019
    Episode 61
    Wednesday December 18, 2019
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 62 - Thursday December 19, 2019
    Episode 62
    Thursday December 19, 2019
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 63 - Friday December 20, 2019
    Episode 63
    Friday December 20, 2019
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 64 - Monday December 23, 2019
    Episode 64
    Monday December 23, 2019
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 65 - Tuesday December 24, 2019
    Episode 65
    Tuesday December 24, 2019
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 66 - Wednesday December 25, 2019
    Episode 66
    Wednesday December 25, 2019
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 67 - Thursday December 26, 2019
    Episode 67
    Thursday December 26, 2019
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 68 - Friday December 27, 2019
    Episode 68
    Friday December 27, 2019
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 69 - Monday December 30, 2019
    Episode 69
    Monday December 30, 2019
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 70 - Tuesday December 31, 2019
    Episode 70
    Tuesday December 31, 2019
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 71 - Thursday January 2, 2020
    Episode 71
    Thursday January 2, 2020
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 72 - Friday January 3, 2020
    Episode 72
    Friday January 3, 2020
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 73 - Monday January 6, 2020
    Episode 73
    Monday January 6, 2020
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 74 - Tuesday January 7, 2020
    Episode 74
    Tuesday January 7, 2020
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 75 - Wednesday January 8, 2020
    Episode 75
    Wednesday January 8, 2020
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 76 - Thursday January 9, 2020
    Episode 76
    Thursday January 9, 2020
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 77 - Friday January 10, 2020
    Episode 77
    Friday January 10, 2020
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 78 - Monday January 13, 2020
    Episode 78
    Monday January 13, 2020
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 79 - Tuesday January 14, 2020
    Episode 79
    Tuesday January 14, 2020
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 80 - Wednesday January 15, 2020
    Episode 80
    Wednesday January 15, 2020
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 81 - Thursday January 16, 2020
    Episode 81
    Thursday January 16, 2020
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 82 - Friday January 17, 2020
    Episode 82
    Friday January 17, 2020
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 83 - Monday January 20, 2020
    Episode 83
    Monday January 20, 2020
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 84 - Tuesday January 21, 2020
    Episode 84
    Tuesday January 21, 2020
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 85 - Wednesday January 22, 2020
    Episode 85
    Wednesday January 22, 2020
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 86 - Thursday January 23, 2020
    Episode 86
    Thursday January 23, 2020
  • Days of our Lives - Episode 87 - Friday January 24, 2020
    Episode 87
    Friday January 24, 2020
 
Reactions
 
ABOUT #DAYSOFOURLIVES S55E80 Newest Oldest Top Replies Top comments Top Memos Most Helpful Most Likes
Add Comment
 
Topic
 
Photo, Meme or GIF
 
Video
 
  ?
Topic is a specific subject of discussion.
Optional, please keep it short.
Drop image files here or click to upload
max 10MB photo or 2MB GIF
 
Add photo or GIF from web

How to add photo or GIF from web:

You can paste URL of the image inside your comment and it will be automatically converted into the image when reading the comment.
 
Find a GIF
 
Create a Meme

How to add a video:

To add a video paste video url directly into your comment. Example: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s7L2PVdrb_8.
Do not post links to copyrighted video content (TV Episodes, Movies). Share them privately if needed.
English only please. Home rules.
 
POST COMMENT
 
 
Episode emotions
How was it?  
 
0
Good
0
Fun
0
Wow
0
Sad
0
So-so
0
Bad
 
Share this page with your friends and followers:
Get VIP
Become a Pro or a VIP member
and unlock premium perks
Apps
Simkl has apps for Android, iOS, Chrome,
Windows, Kodi, Plex and more!
Simkl automatically tracks what you’re watching, tells you how many episodes you’ve missed, and connects you to what your friends are into.
72,969 TV Shows
10,250 Anime
472,128 Movies
1,288,552 Members
Start tracking what you watch
Sign Up with Google
Sign Up with Email
MADE WITH ♥ IN NYC
© 2019. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.