General Hospital
Automatically track what you’re watching
Join a community with a new generation of fans

or
Sign in with Google
Join the community
Please enter all the fields
Please enter a correct Email
Yahoo emails are not allowed
This Email is already registered in Simkl
Name too short
Password is too short
You can choose a password length of not more than 50 characters. Do not forget to switch keyboard layout to the English. Do not choose a password too simple, less then 4 characters, because such a password is easy to find out. Allowed latin and !@#$%^&*()_-+=., characters
Create Free Account
Already have an account?  Enter  
Back
Welcome back!
Please enter all the fields
Incorrect login or password entered
Sign In
Forgot your password?
Don’t have an account?  Create Account  
Back
Forgot your password?
Please enter your Email
This Email is not registered in Simkl
Failed to send email, try again later
Don't worry. It's easy to reset.

Please enter your Simkl username or E-mail from your account to start the password recovery process.
Reset Password
We have sent instructions to the email address you provided during signup. Please follow the link from the email to continue.
Back

TOP

JOIN SIMKL
General Hospital - S58E30 - Thursday, May 21, 2020
 

Watch General Hospital season 58 episode 30 Online

Thursday, May 21, 2020

 
Nelle gives the performance of a lifetime. Valentine makes a big announcement. Laura worries Robert is deluding himself. Jax pays Nina a visit. Sasha acts recklessly.
 
Episode found on:
 
AD
 
Stream the best of Disney, Pixar, Marvel, Star Wars, National Geographic and more for $6.99/mo. Sign Up Now! »
 
 
 
 
General Hospital / S58E30 : Thursday, May 21, 2020
Season 58, Episode 30 | Aired on May 21, 2020 | TV-PG | 45 min. | ABC (US)
Mark as watched
 
 
 
EPISODES
Season 58
Season 58
Season 58
Season 58
Season 57
Season 56
Season 55
Season 54
Season 53
Season 52
Season 51
Season 50
Season 49
Season 48
Season 43
Season 42
Season 41
Season 40
Season 39
Season 38
Season 37
Season 36
Season 35
Season 34
Season 33
Season 32
Season 31
Season 30
Specials
 
 
  • General Hospital - Episode 1 - Wednesday, April 1, 2020
    Episode 1
    Wednesday, April 1, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 2 - Thursday, April 2, 2020
    Episode 2
    Thursday, April 2, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 3 - Monday, April 6, 2020
    Episode 3
    Monday, April 6, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 4 - Tuesday, April 7, 2020
    Episode 4
    Tuesday, April 7, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 5 - Wednesday, April 8, 2020
    Episode 5
    Wednesday, April 8, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 6 - Thursday, April 9, 2020
    Episode 6
    Thursday, April 9, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 7 - Monday, April 13, 2020
    Episode 7
    Monday, April 13, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 8 - Tuesday, April 14, 2020
    Episode 8
    Tuesday, April 14, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 9 - Wednesday, April 15, 2020
    Episode 9
    Wednesday, April 15, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 10 - Thursday, April 16, 2020
    Episode 10
    Thursday, April 16, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 11 - Monday, April 20, 2020
    Episode 11
    Monday, April 20, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 12 - Tuesday, April 21, 2020
    Episode 12
    Tuesday, April 21, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 13 - Wednesday, April 22, 2020
    Episode 13
    Wednesday, April 22, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 14 - Thursday, April 23, 2020
    Episode 14
    Thursday, April 23, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 15 - Monday, April 27, 2020
    Episode 15
    Monday, April 27, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 16 - Tuesday, April 28, 2020
    Episode 16
    Tuesday, April 28, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 17 - Wednesday, April 29, 2020
    Episode 17
    Wednesday, April 29, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 18 - Thursday, April 30, 2020
    Episode 18
    Thursday, April 30, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 19 - Monday, May 4, 2020
    Episode 19
    Monday, May 4, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 20 - Tuesday, May 5, 2020
    Episode 20
    Tuesday, May 5, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 21 - Wednesday, May 6, 2020
    Episode 21
    Wednesday, May 6, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 22 - Thursday, May 7, 2020
    Episode 22
    Thursday, May 7, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 23 - Monday, May 11, 2020
    Episode 23
    Monday, May 11, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 24 - Tuesday, May 12, 2020
    Episode 24
    Tuesday, May 12, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 25 - Wednesday, May 13, 2020
    Episode 25
    Wednesday, May 13, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 26 - Thursday, May 14, 2020
    Episode 26
    Thursday, May 14, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 27 - Monday, May 18, 2020
    Episode 27
    Monday, May 18, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 28 - Tuesday, May 19, 2020
    Episode 28
    Tuesday, May 19, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 29 - Wednesday, May 20, 2020
    Episode 29
    Wednesday, May 20, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 30 - Thursday, May 21, 2020
    Episode 30
    Thursday, May 21, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 31 - Monday, August 3, 2020
    Episode 31
    Monday, August 3, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 32 - Tuesday, August 4, 2020
    Episode 32
    Tuesday, August 4, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 33 - Wednesday, August 5, 2020
    Episode 33
    Wednesday, August 5, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 34 - Thursday, August 6, 2020
    Episode 34
    Thursday, August 6, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 35 - Friday, August 7, 2020
    Episode 35
    Friday, August 7, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 36 - Monday, August 10, 2020
    Episode 36
    Monday, August 10, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 37 - Tuesday, August 11, 2020
    Episode 37
    Tuesday, August 11, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 38 - Wednesday, August 12, 2020
    Episode 38
    Wednesday, August 12, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 39 - Thursday, August 13, 2020
    Episode 39
    Thursday, August 13, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 40 - Friday, August 14, 2020
    Episode 40
    Friday, August 14, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 41 - Monday, August 17, 2020
    Episode 41
    Monday, August 17, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 42 - Tuesday, August 18, 2020
    Episode 42
    Tuesday, August 18, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 43 - Wednesday, August 19, 2020
    Episode 43
    Wednesday, August 19, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 44 - Thursday, August 20, 2020
    Episode 44
    Thursday, August 20, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 45 - Friday, August 21, 2020
    Episode 45
    Friday, August 21, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 46 - Monday, August 24, 2020
    Episode 46
    Monday, August 24, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 47 - Tuesday, August 25, 2020
    Episode 47
    Tuesday, August 25, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 48 - Wednesday, August 26, 2020
    Episode 48
    Wednesday, August 26, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 49 - Thursday, August 27, 2020
    Episode 49
    Thursday, August 27, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 50 - Friday, August 28, 2020
    Episode 50
    Friday, August 28, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 51 - Monday, August 31, 2020
    Episode 51
    Monday, August 31, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 52 - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Episode 52
    Tuesday, September 1, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 53 - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Episode 53
    Wednesday, September 2, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 54 - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Episode 54
    Thursday, September 3, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 55 - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Episode 55
    Friday, September 4, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 56 - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Episode 56
    Tuesday, September 8, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 57 - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Episode 57
    Wednesday, September 9, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 58 - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Episode 58
    Thursday, September 10, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 59 - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Episode 59
    Friday, September 11, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 60 - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Episode 60
    Monday, September 14, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 61 - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Episode 61
    Tuesday, September 15, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 62 - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Episode 62
    Wednesday, September 16, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 63 - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Episode 63
    Thursday, September 17, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 64 - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Episode 64
    Friday, September 18, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 65 - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Episode 65
    Monday, September 21, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 66 - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Episode 66
    Tuesday, September 22, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 67 - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Episode 67
    Wednesday, September 23, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 68 - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Episode 68
    Thursday, September 24, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 69 - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Episode 69
    Friday, September 25, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 70 - Monday, September 28, 2020
    Episode 70
    Monday, September 28, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 71 - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Episode 71
    Thursday, October 1, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 72 - Monday, October 5, 2020
    Episode 72
    Monday, October 5, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 73 - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Episode 73
    Tuesday, October 6, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 74 - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Episode 74
    Wednesday, October 7, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 75 - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Episode 75
    Thursday, October 8, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 76 - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Episode 76
    Friday, October 9, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 77 - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Episode 77
    Monday, October 12, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 78 - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Episode 78
    Tuesday, October 13, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 79 - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Episode 79
    Wednesday, October 14, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 80 - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Episode 80
    Thursday, October 15, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 81 - Friday, October 16, 2020
    Episode 81
    Friday, October 16, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 82 - Monday, October 19, 2020
    Episode 82
    Monday, October 19, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 83 - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Episode 83
    Tuesday, October 20, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 84 - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    Episode 84
    Wednesday, October 21, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 85 - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Episode 85
    Thursday, October 22, 2020
  • General Hospital - Episode 86 - Friday, October 23, 2020
    Episode 86
    Friday, October 23, 2020
 
Reactions
 
ABOUT #GENERALHOSPITAL S58E30 Newest Oldest Top Replies Top comments Top Memos Most Helpful Most Likes
Add Comment
 
Topic
 
Photo, Meme or GIF
 
Video
 
  ?
Topic is a specific subject of discussion.
Optional, please keep it short.
Drop image files here or click to upload
max 10MB photo or 2MB GIF
 
Add photo or GIF from web

How to add photo or GIF from web:

You can paste URL of the image inside your comment and it will be automatically converted into the image when reading the comment.
 
Find a GIF
 
Create a Meme

How to add a video:

To add a video paste video url directly into your comment. Example: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s7L2PVdrb_8.
Do not post links to copyrighted video content (TV Episodes, Movies). Share them privately if needed.
English only please. Home rules.
 
POST COMMENT
 
 
Episode emotions
How was it?  
 
0
Good
0
Fun
0
Wow
0
Sad
0
So-so
0
Bad
 
Share this page with your friends and followers:
Get VIP
Become a Pro or a VIP member
and unlock premium perks
Apps
Simkl has apps for Android, iOS, Chrome,
Windows, Kodi, Plex and more!
Simkl automatically tracks what you’re watching, tells you how many episodes you’ve missed, and connects you to what your friends are into.
82,718 TV Shows
10,702 Anime
523,577 Movies
1,983,128 Members
Start tracking what you watch
Sign Up with Google
Sign Up with Email
MADE WITH ♥ IN NYC
© 2020. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.