General Hospital
Automatically track what you’re watching
Join a community with a new generation of fans

or
Sign in with Google
Join the community
Please enter all the fields
Please enter a correct Email
Yahoo emails are not allowed
This Email is already registered in Simkl
Name too short
Password is too short
You can choose a password length of not more than 50 characters. Do not forget to switch keyboard layout to the English. Do not choose a password too simple, less then 4 characters, because such a password is easy to find out. Allowed latin and !@#$%^&*()_-+=., characters
Create Free Account
Already have an account?  Enter  
Back
Welcome back!
Please enter all the fields
Incorrect login or password entered
Sign In
Forgot your password?
Don’t have an account?  Create Account  
Back
Forgot your password?
Please enter your Email
This Email is not registered in Simkl
Failed to send email, try again later
Don't worry. It's easy to reset.

Please enter your Simkl username or E-mail from your account to start the password recovery process.
Reset Password
We have sent instructions to the email address you provided during signup. Please follow the link from the email to continue.
Back

TOP

JOIN SIMKL
General Hospital - S59E114 - Monday, September 13, 2021
 

General Hospital season 59 episode 114

Monday, September 13, 2021

 
Nina tries to keep things from getting worse at the Tan-O; Nikolas and Spencer get a chance to bond; Valentin gets a call; Maxie and Brook Lynn hit a crossroad.
 
Find episode on:
 
AD
 
Europe, stream the best of Disney, Pixar, Marvel, Star Wars, National Geographic and new movies now. Sign Up Now! »
AD
 
Try 1 month of Paramount+ FREE. Thousands of episodes, live TV & exclusive originals–all in one place! »
 
 
 
 
General Hospital / S59E114 : Monday, September 13, 2021
Season 59, Episode 114 | Aired on September 13, 2021 | TV-PG | 45 min. | ABC (US)
Mark as watched
 
 
 
EPISODES
Season 59
Season 59
Season 59
Season 59
Season 58
Season 57
Season 56
Season 55
Season 54
Season 53
Season 52
Season 51
Season 50
Season 49
Season 48
Season 43
Season 42
Season 41
Season 40
Season 39
Season 38
Season 37
Season 36
Season 35
Season 34
Season 33
Season 32
Season 31
Season 30
Specials
 
 
  • General Hospital - Episode 1 - Thursday, April 1, 2021
    Episode 1
    Thursday, April 1, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 2 - Friday, April 2, 2021
    Episode 2
    Friday, April 2, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 3 - Monday, April 5, 2021
    Episode 3
    Monday, April 5, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 4 - Tuesday, April 6, 2021
    Episode 4
    Tuesday, April 6, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 5 - Wednesday, April 7, 2021
    Episode 5
    Wednesday, April 7, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 6 - Thursday, April 8, 2021
    Episode 6
    Thursday, April 8, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 7 - Friday, April 9, 2021
    Episode 7
    Friday, April 9, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 8 - Monday, April 12, 2021
    Episode 8
    Monday, April 12, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 9 - Tuesday, April 13, 2021
    Episode 9
    Tuesday, April 13, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 10 - Wednesday, April 14, 2021
    Episode 10
    Wednesday, April 14, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 11 - Thursday, April 15, 2021
    Episode 11
    Thursday, April 15, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 12 - Friday, April 16, 2021
    Episode 12
    Friday, April 16, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 13 - Tuesday, April 20, 2021
    Episode 13
    Tuesday, April 20, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 14 - Wednesday, April 21, 2021
    Episode 14
    Wednesday, April 21, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 15 - Thursday, April 22, 2021
    Episode 15
    Thursday, April 22, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 16 - Friday, April 23, 2021
    Episode 16
    Friday, April 23, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 17 - Monday, April 26, 2021
    Episode 17
    Monday, April 26, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 18 - Tuesday, April 27, 2021
    Episode 18
    Tuesday, April 27, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 19 - Wednesday, April 28, 2021
    Episode 19
    Wednesday, April 28, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 20 - Thursday, April 29, 2021
    Episode 20
    Thursday, April 29, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 21 - Friday, April 30, 2021
    Episode 21
    Friday, April 30, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 22 - Monday, May 3, 2021
    Episode 22
    Monday, May 3, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 23 - Tuesday, May 4, 2021
    Episode 23
    Tuesday, May 4, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 24 - Wednesday, May 5, 2021
    Episode 24
    Wednesday, May 5, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 25 - Thursday, May 6, 2021
    Episode 25
    Thursday, May 6, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 26 - Friday, May 7, 2021
    Episode 26
    Friday, May 7, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 27 - Monday, May 10, 2021
    Episode 27
    Monday, May 10, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 28 - Tuesday, May 11, 2021
    Episode 28
    Tuesday, May 11, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 29 - Wednesday, May 12, 2021
    Episode 29
    Wednesday, May 12, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 30 - Thursday, May 13, 2021
    Episode 30
    Thursday, May 13, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 31 - Friday, May 14, 2021
    Episode 31
    Friday, May 14, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 32 - Monday, May 17, 2021
    Episode 32
    Monday, May 17, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 33 - Tuesday, May 18, 2021
    Episode 33
    Tuesday, May 18, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 34 - Wednesday, May 19, 2021
    Episode 34
    Wednesday, May 19, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 35 - Thursday, May 20, 2021
    Episode 35
    Thursday, May 20, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 36 - Friday, May 21, 2021
    Episode 36
    Friday, May 21, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 37 - Monday, May 24, 2021
    Episode 37
    Monday, May 24, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 38 - Tuesday, May 25, 2021
    Episode 38
    Tuesday, May 25, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 39 - Wednesday, May 26, 2021
    Episode 39
    Wednesday, May 26, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 40 - Thursday, May 27, 2021
    Episode 40
    Thursday, May 27, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 41 - Friday, May 28, 2021
    Episode 41
    Friday, May 28, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 42 - Tuesday, June 1, 2021
    Episode 42
    Tuesday, June 1, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 43 - Wednesday, June 2, 2021
    Episode 43
    Wednesday, June 2, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 44 - Thursday, June 3, 2021
    Episode 44
    Thursday, June 3, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 45 - Friday, June 4, 2021
    Episode 45
    Friday, June 4, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 46 - Monday, June 7, 2021
    Episode 46
    Monday, June 7, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 47 - Tuesday, June 8, 2021
    Episode 47
    Tuesday, June 8, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 48 - Wednesday, June 9, 2021
    Episode 48
    Wednesday, June 9, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 49 - Thursday, June 10, 2021
    Episode 49
    Thursday, June 10, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 50 - Friday, June 11, 2021
    Episode 50
    Friday, June 11, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 51 - Monday, June 14, 2021
    Episode 51
    Monday, June 14, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 52 - Tuesday, June 15, 2021
    Episode 52
    Tuesday, June 15, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 53 - Wednesday, June 16, 2021
    Episode 53
    Wednesday, June 16, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 54 - Thursday, June 17, 2021
    Episode 54
    Thursday, June 17, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 55 - Friday, June 18, 2021
    Episode 55
    Friday, June 18, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 56 - Monday, June 21, 2021
    Episode 56
    Monday, June 21, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 57 - Tuesday, June 22, 2021
    Episode 57
    Tuesday, June 22, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 58 - Wednesday, June 23, 2021
    Episode 58
    Wednesday, June 23, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 59 - Thursday, June 24, 2021
    Episode 59
    Thursday, June 24, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 60 - Monday, June 28, 2021
    Episode 60
    Monday, June 28, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 61 - Tuesday, June 29, 2021
    Episode 61
    Tuesday, June 29, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 62 - Wednesday, June 30, 2021
    Episode 62
    Wednesday, June 30, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 63 - Thursday, July 1, 2021
    Episode 63
    Thursday, July 1, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 64 - Friday, July 2, 2021
    Episode 64
    Friday, July 2, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 65 - Monday, July 5, 2021
    Episode 65
    Monday, July 5, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 66 - Tuesday, July 6, 2021
    Episode 66
    Tuesday, July 6, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 67 - Wednesday, July 7, 2021
    Episode 67
    Wednesday, July 7, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 68 - Thursday, July 8, 2021
    Episode 68
    Thursday, July 8, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 69 - Friday, July 9, 2021
    Episode 69
    Friday, July 9, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 70 - Monday, July 12, 2021
    Episode 70
    Monday, July 12, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 71 - Tuesday, July 13, 2021
    Episode 71
    Tuesday, July 13, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 72 - Wednesday, July 14, 2021
    Episode 72
    Wednesday, July 14, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 73 - Thursday, July 15, 2021
    Episode 73
    Thursday, July 15, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 74 - Friday, July 16, 2021
    Episode 74
    Friday, July 16, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 75 - Monday, July 19, 2021
    Episode 75
    Monday, July 19, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 76 - Tuesday, July 20, 2021
    Episode 76
    Tuesday, July 20, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 77 - Wednesday, July 21, 2021
    Episode 77
    Wednesday, July 21, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 78 - Thursday, July 22, 2021
    Episode 78
    Thursday, July 22, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 79 - Friday, July 23, 2021
    Episode 79
    Friday, July 23, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 80 - Monday, July 26, 2021
    Episode 80
    Monday, July 26, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 81 - Tuesday, July 27, 2021
    Episode 81
    Tuesday, July 27, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 82 - Wednesday, July 28, 2021
    Episode 82
    Wednesday, July 28, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 83 - Thursday, July 29, 2021
    Episode 83
    Thursday, July 29, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 84 - Friday, July 30, 2021
    Episode 84
    Friday, July 30, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 85 - Monday, August 2, 2021
    Episode 85
    Monday, August 2, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 86 - Tuesday, August 3, 2021
    Episode 86
    Tuesday, August 3, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 87 - Wednesday, August 4, 2021
    Episode 87
    Wednesday, August 4, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 88 - Thursday, August 5, 2021
    Episode 88
    Thursday, August 5, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 89 - Friday, August 6, 2021
    Episode 89
    Friday, August 6, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 90 - Monday, August 9, 2021
    Episode 90
    Monday, August 9, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 91 - Tuesday, August 10, 2021
    Episode 91
    Tuesday, August 10, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 92 - Wednesday, August 11, 2021
    Episode 92
    Wednesday, August 11, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 93 - Thursday, August 12, 2021
    Episode 93
    Thursday, August 12, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 94 - Friday, August 13, 2021
    Episode 94
    Friday, August 13, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 95 - Monday, August 16, 2021
    Episode 95
    Monday, August 16, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 96 - Tuesday, August 17, 2021
    Episode 96
    Tuesday, August 17, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 97 - Wednesday, August 18, 2021
    Episode 97
    Wednesday, August 18, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 98 - Thursday, August 19, 2021
    Episode 98
    Thursday, August 19, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 99 - Friday, August 20, 2021
    Episode 99
    Friday, August 20, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 100 - Monday, August 23, 2021
    Episode 100
    Monday, August 23, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 101 - Tuesday, August 24, 2021
    Episode 101
    Tuesday, August 24, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 102 - Wednesday, August 25, 2021
    Episode 102
    Wednesday, August 25, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 103 - Thursday, August 26, 2021
    Episode 103
    Thursday, August 26, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 104 - Friday, August 27, 2021
    Episode 104
    Friday, August 27, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 105 - Monday, August 30, 2021
    Episode 105
    Monday, August 30, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 106 - Tuesday, August 31, 2021
    Episode 106
    Tuesday, August 31, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 107 - Wednesday, September 1, 2021
    Episode 107
    Wednesday, September 1, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 108 - Thursday, September 2, 2021
    Episode 108
    Thursday, September 2, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 109 - Friday, September 3, 2021
    Episode 109
    Friday, September 3, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 110 - Tuesday, September 7, 2021
    Episode 110
    Tuesday, September 7, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 111 - Wednesday, September 8, 2021
    Episode 111
    Wednesday, September 8, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 112 - Thursday, September 9, 2021
    Episode 112
    Thursday, September 9, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 113 - Friday, September 10, 2021
    Episode 113
    Friday, September 10, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 114 - Monday, September 13, 2021
    Episode 114
    Monday, September 13, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 115 - Tuesday, September 14, 2021
    Episode 115
    Tuesday, September 14, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 116 - Wednesday, September 15, 2021
    Episode 116
    Wednesday, September 15, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 117 - Thursday, September 16, 2021
    Episode 117
    Thursday, September 16, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 118 - Friday, September 17, 2021
    Episode 118
    Friday, September 17, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 119 - Monday, September 20, 2021
    Episode 119
    Monday, September 20, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 120 - Tuesday, September 21, 2021
    Episode 120
    Tuesday, September 21, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 121 - Wednesday, September 22, 2021
    Episode 121
    Wednesday, September 22, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 122 - Thursday, September 23, 2021
    Episode 122
    Thursday, September 23, 2021
  • General Hospital - Episode 123 - Friday, September 24, 2021
    Episode 123
    Friday, September 24, 2021
 
Reactions
 
ABOUT #GENERALHOSPITAL S59E114 Newest Oldest Top Replies Top comments Top Memos Most Helpful Most Likes
Add Comment
 
Topic
 
Photo, Meme or GIF
 
Video
 
  ?
Topic is a specific subject of discussion.
Optional, please keep it short.
Drop image files here or click to upload
max 10MB photo or 2MB GIF
 
Add photo or GIF from web

How to add photo or GIF from web:

You can paste URL of the image inside your comment and it will be automatically converted into the image when reading the comment.
 
Find a GIF
 
Create a Meme

How to add a video:

To add a video paste video url directly into your comment. Example: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s7L2PVdrb_8.
Do not post links to copyrighted video content (TV Episodes, Movies). Share them privately if needed.
English only please. Home rules.
 
POST COMMENT
 
 
Episode emotions
How was it?  
 
0
Good
0
Fun
0
Wow
0
Sad
0
So-so
0
Bad
 
Share this page with your friends and followers:
Get VIP
Become a Pro or a VIP member
and unlock premium perks
Get VPN
Explore the the Best VPN services of 2021.
The all-access pass to global content
Apps
Simkl has apps for Android, iOS, Chrome,
Windows, Kodi, Plex and more!
Simkl automatically tracks what you’re watching, tells you how many episodes you’ve missed, and connects you to what your friends are into.
99,483 TV Shows
12,299 Anime
614,483 Movies
2,352,849 Members
Start tracking what you watch
Sign Up with Google
Sign Up with Email
MADE WITH ♥ IN NYC
© 2021. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.