Emmerdale
Automatically track what you’re watching
Join a community with a new generation of fans

or
Sign in with Google
Join the community
Please enter all the fields
Please enter a correct Email
Yahoo emails are not allowed
This Email is already registered in Simkl
Name too short
Password is too short
You can choose a password length of not more than 50 characters. Do not forget to switch keyboard layout to the English. Do not choose a password too simple, less then 4 characters, because such a password is easy to find out. Allowed latin and !@#$%^&*()_-+=., characters
Create Free Account
Already have an account?  Enter  
Back
Welcome back!
Please enter all the fields
Incorrect login or password entered
Sign In
Forgot your password?
Don’t have an account?  Create Account  
Back
Forgot your password?
Please enter your Email
This Email is not registered in Simkl
Failed to send email, try again later
Don't worry. It's easy to reset.

Please enter your Simkl username or E-mail from your account to start the password recovery process.
Reset Password
We have sent instructions to the email address you provided during signup. Please follow the link from the email to continue.
Back

TOP

JOIN SIMKL
Emmerdale - S50E37 - Tue 12 Feb 2019
 

Emmerdale season 50 episode 37

Tue 12 Feb 2019

 
Paddy braces himself for an encounter, Chas takes matters into her own hands, and Faith tries to repair a rift
 
Search on popular sources:
 
 
 
Emmerdale / S50E37 : Tue 12 Feb 2019
Season 50, Episode 37 | Aired on February 12, 2019 | 25 min. | ITV
Mark as watched
 
 
 
EPISODES
Season 50
Season 50
Season 50
Season 50
Season 49
Season 48
Season 47
Season 46
Season 45
Season 44
Season 43
Season 42
Season 41
Season 40
Season 39
Season 38
Season 37
Season 36
Season 34
Season 33
Season 32
Season 30
Season 19
Season 18
Season 14
Season 12
Season 11
Season 10
Season 9
Season 8
Season 7
Season 6
Season 5
Season 4
Season 3
Season 2
Season 1
Specials
 
 
  • Emmerdale - Episode 1 - Tue 1 Jan 2019 (1 hour)
    Episode 1
    Tue 1 Jan 2019 (1 hour)
  • Emmerdale - Episode 2 - Wed 2 Jan 2019
    Episode 2
    Wed 2 Jan 2019
  • Emmerdale - Episode 3 - Thu 3 Jan 2019 (Part 1)
    Episode 3
    Thu 3 Jan 2019 (Part 1)
  • Emmerdale - Episode 4 - Thu 3 Jan 2019 (Part 2)
    Episode 4
    Thu 3 Jan 2019 (Part 2)
  • Emmerdale - Episode 5 - Fri 4 Jan 2019
    Episode 5
    Fri 4 Jan 2019
  • Emmerdale - Episode 6 - Mon 7 Jan 2019
    Episode 6
    Mon 7 Jan 2019
  • Emmerdale - Episode 7 - Tue 8 Jan 2019 (1 hour)
    Episode 7
    Tue 8 Jan 2019 (1 hour)
  • Emmerdale - Episode 8 - Wed 9 Jan 2019
    Episode 8
    Wed 9 Jan 2019
  • Emmerdale - Episode 9 - Thu 10 Jan 2019 (Part 1)
    Episode 9
    Thu 10 Jan 2019 (Part 1)
  • Emmerdale - Episode 10 - Thu 10 Jan 2019 (Part 2)
    Episode 10
    Thu 10 Jan 2019 (Part 2)
  • Emmerdale - Episode 11 - Fri 11 Jan 2019
    Episode 11
    Fri 11 Jan 2019
  • Emmerdale - Episode 12 - Mon 14 Jan 2019
    Episode 12
    Mon 14 Jan 2019
  • Emmerdale - Episode 13 - Tue 15 Jan 2019
    Episode 13
    Tue 15 Jan 2019
  • Emmerdale - Episode 14 - Wed 16 Jan 2019
    Episode 14
    Wed 16 Jan 2019
  • Emmerdale - Episode 15 - Thu 17 Jan 2019 (Part 1)
    Episode 15
    Thu 17 Jan 2019 (Part 1)
  • Emmerdale - Episode 16 - Thu 17 Jan 2019 (Part 2)
    Episode 16
    Thu 17 Jan 2019 (Part 2)
  • Emmerdale - Episode 17 - Fri 18 Jan 2019
    Episode 17
    Fri 18 Jan 2019
  • Emmerdale - Episode 18 - Mon 21 Jan 2019
    Episode 18
    Mon 21 Jan 2019
  • Emmerdale - Episode 19 - Tue 22 Jan 2019
    Episode 19
    Tue 22 Jan 2019
  • Emmerdale - Episode 20 - Wed 23 Jan 2019
    Episode 20
    Wed 23 Jan 2019
  • Emmerdale - Episode 21 - Thu 24 Jan 2019 (Part 1)
    Episode 21
    Thu 24 Jan 2019 (Part 1)
  • Emmerdale - Episode 22 - Thu 24 Jan 2019 (Part 2)
    Episode 22
    Thu 24 Jan 2019 (Part 2)
  • Emmerdale - Episode 23 - Fri 25 Jan 2019
    Episode 23
    Fri 25 Jan 2019
  • Emmerdale - Episode 24 - Mon 28 Jan 2019
    Episode 24
    Mon 28 Jan 2019
  • Emmerdale - Episode 25 - Tue 29 Jan 2019
    Episode 25
    Tue 29 Jan 2019
  • Emmerdale - Episode 26 - Wed 30 Jan 2019
    Episode 26
    Wed 30 Jan 2019
  • Emmerdale - Episode 27 - Thu 31 Jan 2019 (Part 1)
    Episode 27
    Thu 31 Jan 2019 (Part 1)
  • Emmerdale - Episode 28 - Thu 31 Jan 2019 (Part 2)
    Episode 28
    Thu 31 Jan 2019 (Part 2)
  • Emmerdale - Episode 29 - Fri 1 Feb 2019
    Episode 29
    Fri 1 Feb 2019
  • Emmerdale - Episode 30 - Mon 4 Feb 2019
    Episode 30
    Mon 4 Feb 2019
  • Emmerdale - Episode 31 - Tue 5 Feb 2019
    Episode 31
    Tue 5 Feb 2019
  • Emmerdale - Episode 32 - Wed 6 Feb 2019
    Episode 32
    Wed 6 Feb 2019
  • Emmerdale - Episode 33 - Thu 7 Feb 2019 (Part 1)
    Episode 33
    Thu 7 Feb 2019 (Part 1)
  • Emmerdale - Episode 34 - Thu 7 Feb 2019 (Part 2)
    Episode 34
    Thu 7 Feb 2019 (Part 2)
  • Emmerdale - Episode 35 - Fri 8 Feb 2019
    Episode 35
    Fri 8 Feb 2019
  • Emmerdale - Episode 36 - Mon 11 Feb 2019
    Episode 36
    Mon 11 Feb 2019
  • Emmerdale - Episode 37 - Tue 12 Feb 2019
    Episode 37
    Tue 12 Feb 2019
  • Emmerdale - Episode 38 - Wed 13 Feb 2019
    Episode 38
    Wed 13 Feb 2019
  • Emmerdale - Episode 39 - Thu 14 Feb (Part 1)
    Episode 39
    Thu 14 Feb (Part 1)
  • Emmerdale - Episode 40 - Thu 14 Feb (Part 2)
    Episode 40
    Thu 14 Feb (Part 2)
  • Emmerdale - Episode 41 - Fri 15 Feb 2019
    Episode 41
    Fri 15 Feb 2019
  • Emmerdale - Episode 42 - Mon 18 Feb 2019
    Episode 42
    Mon 18 Feb 2019
  • Emmerdale - Episode 43 - Tue 19 Feb 2019
    Episode 43
    Tue 19 Feb 2019
  • Emmerdale - Episode 44 - Wed 20 Feb 2019
    Episode 44
    Wed 20 Feb 2019
  • Emmerdale - Episode 45 - Thu 21 Feb 2010 (Part 1)
    Episode 45
    Thu 21 Feb 2010 (Part 1)
  • Emmerdale - Episode 46 - Thu 21 Feb 2010 (Part 2)
    Episode 46
    Thu 21 Feb 2010 (Part 2)
  • Emmerdale - Episode 47 - Fri 22 Feb 2019
    Episode 47
    Fri 22 Feb 2019
  • Emmerdale - Episode 48 - Mon 25 Feb 2019
    Episode 48
    Mon 25 Feb 2019
  • Emmerdale - Episode 49 - Tue 26 Feb 2019
    Episode 49
    Tue 26 Feb 2019
  • Emmerdale - Episode 50 - Wed 27 Feb 2019
    Episode 50
    Wed 27 Feb 2019
  • Emmerdale - Episode 51 - Thu 28 Feb 2019 (Part 1)
    Episode 51
    Thu 28 Feb 2019 (Part 1)
  • Emmerdale - Episode 52 - Thu 28 Feb 2019 (Part 2)
    Episode 52
    Thu 28 Feb 2019 (Part 2)
  • Emmerdale - Episode 53 - Fri 1 Mar 2019
    Episode 53
    Fri 1 Mar 2019
 
Reactions
 
ABOUT #EMMERDALE S50E37 Newest Oldest Top Replies Top comments Top Memos Most Helpful Most Likes
Add Comment
 
Topic
 
Photo, Meme or GIF
 
Video
 
  ?
Topic is a specific subject of discussion.
Optional, please keep it short.
Drop image files here or click to upload
max 10MB photo or 2MB GIF
 
Add photo or GIF from web

How to add photo or GIF from web:

You can paste URL of the image inside your comment and it will be automatically converted into the image when reading the comment.
 
Find a GIF
 
Create a Meme

How to add a video:

To add a video paste video url directly into your comment. Example: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s7L2PVdrb_8.
Do not post links to copyrighted video content (TV Episodes, Movies). Share them privately if needed.
English only please. Home rules.
 
POST COMMENT
 
 
Episode emotions
How was it?  
 
0
Good
0
Fun
0
Wow
0
Sad
0
So-so
0
Bad
 
Share this page with your friends and followers:
Get VIP
Become a Pro or a VIP member
and unlock premium perks
Apps
Simkl has apps for Android, iOS, Chrome,
Windows, Kodi, Plex and more!
Simkl automatically tracks what you’re watching, tells you how many episodes you’ve missed, and connects you to what your friends are into.
62,290 TV Shows
9,635 Anime
401,910 Movies
797,770 Members
Sign up
Already have an account? Log in.
MADE WITH ♥ IN NYC
© 2019. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.