Emmerdale
Automatically track what you’re watching
Join a community with a new generation of fans

or
Sign in with Google
Join the community
Please enter all the fields
Please enter a correct Email
Yahoo emails are not allowed
This Email is already registered in Simkl
Name too short
Password is too short
You can choose a password length of not more than 50 characters. Do not forget to switch keyboard layout to the English. Do not choose a password too simple, less then 4 characters, because such a password is easy to find out. Allowed latin and !@#$%^&*()_-+=., characters
Create Free Account
Already have an account?  Enter  
Back
Welcome back!
Please enter all the fields
Incorrect login or password entered
Sign In
Forgot your password?
Don’t have an account?  Create Account  
Back
Forgot your password?
Please enter your Email
This Email is not registered in Simkl
Failed to send email, try again later
Don't worry. It's easy to reset.

Please enter your Simkl username or E-mail from your account to start the password recovery process.
Reset Password
We have sent instructions to the email address you provided during signup. Please follow the link from the email to continue.
Back

TOP

JOIN SIMKL
Emmerdale - S51E75 - Thursday March 26, 2020 (Part 2)
 

Emmerdale season 51 episode 75

Thursday March 26, 2020 (Part 2)

 
Brenda is nervous, and Paddy feels anxious. Dawn plays happy families with Lucas.
 
Find episode on:
 
👍
 
Stream the best of Disney, Pixar, Marvel, Star Wars, National Geographic and more for $6.99/mo. New users get a 7-day free trial! »
 
 
 
 
Emmerdale / S51E75 : Thursday March 26, 2020 (Part 2)
Season 51, Episode 75 | Aired on March 26, 2020 | 25 min. | ITV
Mark as watched
 
 
 
EPISODES
Season 51
Season 51
Season 51
Season 51
Season 50
Season 49
Season 48
Season 47
Season 46
Season 45
Season 44
Season 43
Season 42
Season 41
Season 40
Season 39
Season 38
Season 37
Season 36
Season 35
Season 34
Season 33
Season 32
Season 31
Season 30
Season 29
Season 28
Season 27
Season 26
Season 25
Season 24
Season 23
Season 22
Season 21
Season 20
Season 19
Season 18
Season 17
Season 16
Season 15
Season 14
Season 13
Season 12
Season 11
Season 10
Season 9
Season 8
Season 7
Season 6
Season 5
Season 4
Season 3
Season 2
Season 1
Specials
 
 
  • Emmerdale - Episode 1 - Wednesday January 1, 2020
    Episode 1
    Wednesday January 1, 2020
  • Emmerdale - Episode 2 - Thursday January 2, 2020 (Part 1)
    Episode 2
    Thursday January 2, 2020 (Part 1)
  • Emmerdale - Episode 3 - Thursday January 2, 2020 (Part 2)
    Episode 3
    Thursday January 2, 2020 (Part 2)
  • Emmerdale - Episode 4 - Friday January 3, 2020
    Episode 4
    Friday January 3, 2020
  • Emmerdale - Episode 5 - Monday January 6, 2020
    Episode 5
    Monday January 6, 2020
  • Emmerdale - Episode 6 - Tuesday January 7, 2020
    Episode 6
    Tuesday January 7, 2020
  • Emmerdale - Episode 7 - Wednesday January 8, 2020
    Episode 7
    Wednesday January 8, 2020
  • Emmerdale - Episode 8 - Thursday January 9, 2020 (Part 1)
    Episode 8
    Thursday January 9, 2020 (Part 1)
  • Emmerdale - Episode 9 - Thursday January 9, 2020 (Part 2)
    Episode 9
    Thursday January 9, 2020 (Part 2)
  • Emmerdale - Episode 10 - Friday January 10, 2020
    Episode 10
    Friday January 10, 2020
  • Emmerdale - Episode 11 - Monday January 13, 2020
    Episode 11
    Monday January 13, 2020
  • Emmerdale - Episode 12 - Tuesday January 14, 2020
    Episode 12
    Tuesday January 14, 2020
  • Emmerdale - Episode 13 - Wednesday January 15, 2020
    Episode 13
    Wednesday January 15, 2020
  • Emmerdale - Episode 14 - Thursday January 16, 2020 (Part 1)
    Episode 14
    Thursday January 16, 2020 (Part 1)
  • Emmerdale - Episode 15 - Thursday January 16, 2020 (Part 2)
    Episode 15
    Thursday January 16, 2020 (Part 2)
  • Emmerdale - Episode 16 - Friday January 17, 2020
    Episode 16
    Friday January 17, 2020
  • Emmerdale - Episode 17 - Monday January 20, 2020
    Episode 17
    Monday January 20, 2020
  • Emmerdale - Episode 18 - Tuesday January 21, 2020
    Episode 18
    Tuesday January 21, 2020
  • Emmerdale - Episode 19 - Wednesday January 22, 2020
    Episode 19
    Wednesday January 22, 2020
  • Emmerdale - Episode 20 - Thursday January 23, 2020 (Part 1)
    Episode 20
    Thursday January 23, 2020 (Part 1)
  • Emmerdale - Episode 21 - Thursday January 23, 2020 (Part 2)
    Episode 21
    Thursday January 23, 2020 (Part 2)
  • Emmerdale - Episode 22 - Friday January 24, 2020
    Episode 22
    Friday January 24, 2020
  • Emmerdale - Episode 23 - Monday January 27, 2020
    Episode 23
    Monday January 27, 2020
  • Emmerdale - Episode 24 - Tuesday January 28, 2020
    Episode 24
    Tuesday January 28, 2020
  • Emmerdale - Episode 25 - Wednesday January 29, 2020
    Episode 25
    Wednesday January 29, 2020
  • Emmerdale - Episode 26 - Thursday January 30, 2020 (Part 1)
    Episode 26
    Thursday January 30, 2020 (Part 1)
  • Emmerdale - Episode 27 - Thursday January 30, 2020 (Part 2)
    Episode 27
    Thursday January 30, 2020 (Part 2)
  • Emmerdale - Episode 28 - Friday January 31, 2020
    Episode 28
    Friday January 31, 2020
  • Emmerdale - Episode 29 - Monday February 3, 2020
    Episode 29
    Monday February 3, 2020
  • Emmerdale - Episode 30 - Tuesday February 4, 2020
    Episode 30
    Tuesday February 4, 2020
  • Emmerdale - Episode 31 - Wednesday February 5, 2020
    Episode 31
    Wednesday February 5, 2020
  • Emmerdale - Episode 32 - Thursday February 6, 2020 (Part 1)
    Episode 32
    Thursday February 6, 2020 (Part 1)
  • Emmerdale - Episode 33 - Thursday February 6, 2020 (Part 2)
    Episode 33
    Thursday February 6, 2020 (Part 2)
  • Emmerdale - Episode 34 - Friday February 7, 2020
    Episode 34
    Friday February 7, 2020
  • Emmerdale - Episode 35 - Monday February 10, 2020
    Episode 35
    Monday February 10, 2020
  • Emmerdale - Episode 36 - Tuesday February 11, 2020
    Episode 36
    Tuesday February 11, 2020
  • Emmerdale - Episode 37 - Wednesday February 12, 2020
    Episode 37
    Wednesday February 12, 2020
  • Emmerdale - Episode 38 - Thursday February 13, 2020 (Part 1)
    Episode 38
    Thursday February 13, 2020 (Part 1)
  • Emmerdale - Episode 39 - Thursday February 13, 2020 (Part 2)
    Episode 39
    Thursday February 13, 2020 (Part 2)
  • Emmerdale - Episode 40 - Friday February 14, 2020
    Episode 40
    Friday February 14, 2020
  • Emmerdale - Episode 41 - Monday February 17, 2020
    Episode 41
    Monday February 17, 2020
  • Emmerdale - Episode 42 - Tuesday February 18, 2020
    Episode 42
    Tuesday February 18, 2020
  • Emmerdale - Episode 43 - Wednesday February 19, 2020
    Episode 43
    Wednesday February 19, 2020
  • Emmerdale - Episode 44 - Thursday February 20, 2020 (Part 1)
    Episode 44
    Thursday February 20, 2020 (Part 1)
  • Emmerdale - Episode 45 - Thursday February 20, 2020 (Part 2)
    Episode 45
    Thursday February 20, 2020 (Part 2)
  • Emmerdale - Episode 46 - Friday February 21, 2020
    Episode 46
    Friday February 21, 2020
  • Emmerdale - Episode 47 - Monday February 24, 2020
    Episode 47
    Monday February 24, 2020
  • Emmerdale - Episode 48 - Tuesday February 25, 2020
    Episode 48
    Tuesday February 25, 2020
  • Emmerdale - Episode 49 - Wednesday February 26, 2020
    Episode 49
    Wednesday February 26, 2020
  • Emmerdale - Episode 50 - Thursday February 27, 2020 (Part 1)
    Episode 50
    Thursday February 27, 2020 (Part 1)
  • Emmerdale - Episode 51 - Thursday February 27, 2020 (Part 2)
    Episode 51
    Thursday February 27, 2020 (Part 2)
  • Emmerdale - Episode 52 - Friday February 28, 2020
    Episode 52
    Friday February 28, 2020
  • Emmerdale - Episode 53 - Monday March 2, 2020
    Episode 53
    Monday March 2, 2020
  • Emmerdale - Episode 54 - Tuesday March 3, 2020
    Episode 54
    Tuesday March 3, 2020
  • Emmerdale - Episode 55 - Wednesday March 4, 2020
    Episode 55
    Wednesday March 4, 2020
  • Emmerdale - Episode 56 - Thursday March 5, 2020 (Part 1)
    Episode 56
    Thursday March 5, 2020 (Part 1)
  • Emmerdale - Episode 57 - Thursday March 5, 2020 (Part 2)
    Episode 57
    Thursday March 5, 2020 (Part 2)
  • Emmerdale - Episode 58 - Friday March 6, 2020
    Episode 58
    Friday March 6, 2020
  • Emmerdale - Episode 59 - Monday March 9, 2020
    Episode 59
    Monday March 9, 2020
  • Emmerdale - Episode 60 - Tuesday March 10, 2020
    Episode 60
    Tuesday March 10, 2020
  • Emmerdale - Episode 61 - Wednesday March 11, 2020
    Episode 61
    Wednesday March 11, 2020
  • Emmerdale - Episode 62 - Thursday March 12, 2020 (Part 1)
    Episode 62
    Thursday March 12, 2020 (Part 1)
  • Emmerdale - Episode 63 - Thursday March 12, 2020 (Part 2)
    Episode 63
    Thursday March 12, 2020 (Part 2)
  • Emmerdale - Episode 64 - Friday March 13, 2020
    Episode 64
    Friday March 13, 2020
  • Emmerdale - Episode 65 - Monday March 16, 2020
    Episode 65
    Monday March 16, 2020
  • Emmerdale - Episode 66 - Tuesday March 17, 2020
    Episode 66
    Tuesday March 17, 2020
  • Emmerdale - Episode 67 - Wednesday March 18, 2020
    Episode 67
    Wednesday March 18, 2020
  • Emmerdale - Episode 68 - Thursday March 19, 2020 (Part 1)
    Episode 68
    Thursday March 19, 2020 (Part 1)
  • Emmerdale - Episode 69 - Thursday March 19, 2020 (Part 2)
    Episode 69
    Thursday March 19, 2020 (Part 2)
  • Emmerdale - Episode 70 - Friday March 20, 2020
    Episode 70
    Friday March 20, 2020
  • Emmerdale - Episode 71 - Monday March 23, 2020
    Episode 71
    Monday March 23, 2020
  • Emmerdale - Episode 72 - Tuesday March 24, 2020
    Episode 72
    Tuesday March 24, 2020
  • Emmerdale - Episode 73 - Wednesday March 25, 2020
    Episode 73
    Wednesday March 25, 2020
  • Emmerdale - Episode 74 - Thursday March 26, 2020 (Part 1)
    Episode 74
    Thursday March 26, 2020 (Part 1)
  • Emmerdale - Episode 75 - Thursday March 26, 2020 (Part 2)
    Episode 75
    Thursday March 26, 2020 (Part 2)
  • Emmerdale - Episode 76 - Friday March 27, 2020
    Episode 76
    Friday March 27, 2020
  • Emmerdale - Episode 77 - Monday March 30, 2020
    Episode 77
    Monday March 30, 2020
  • Emmerdale - Episode 78 - Wednesday April 1, 2020
    Episode 78
    Wednesday April 1, 2020
  • Emmerdale - Episode 79 - Friday April 3, 2020
    Episode 79
    Friday April 3, 2020
  • Emmerdale - Episode 80 - Monday April 6, 2020
    Episode 80
    Monday April 6, 2020
  • Emmerdale - Episode 81 - Wednesday April 8, 2020
    Episode 81
    Wednesday April 8, 2020
  • Emmerdale - Episode 82 - Friday April 10, 2020
    Episode 82
    Friday April 10, 2020
 
Reactions
 
ABOUT #EMMERDALE S51E75 Newest Oldest Top Replies Top comments Top Memos Most Helpful Most Likes
Add Comment
 
Topic
 
Photo, Meme or GIF
 
Video
 
  ?
Topic is a specific subject of discussion.
Optional, please keep it short.
Drop image files here or click to upload
max 10MB photo or 2MB GIF
 
Add photo or GIF from web

How to add photo or GIF from web:

You can paste URL of the image inside your comment and it will be automatically converted into the image when reading the comment.
 
Find a GIF
 
Create a Meme

How to add a video:

To add a video paste video url directly into your comment. Example: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s7L2PVdrb_8.
Do not post links to copyrighted video content (TV Episodes, Movies). Share them privately if needed.
English only please. Home rules.
 
POST COMMENT
 
 
Episode emotions
How was it?  
 
0
Good
0
Fun
0
Wow
0
Sad
0
So-so
0
Bad
 
Share this page with your friends and followers:
Get VIP
Become a Pro or a VIP member
and unlock premium perks
Apps
Simkl has apps for Android, iOS, Chrome,
Windows, Kodi, Plex and more!
Simkl automatically tracks what you’re watching, tells you how many episodes you’ve missed, and connects you to what your friends are into.
75,141 TV Shows
10,380 Anime
500,817 Movies
1,487,289 Members
Start tracking what you watch
Sign Up with Google
Sign Up with Email
MADE WITH ♥ IN NYC
© 2019. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.